ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Swenson Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Swenson?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Things haven't changed

I am reading some of the reviews here and am seriously disappointed that she has moved here to Utah. I went to see her for a simple skin thing and she lectured me about diet and exercise and was so condesending it made me cry! I am 35 years old!I have never been treated so horribly. She had no intention of listening to anything I had or needed to say. She was horrible and I left seriously depressed and still need to go to an instacare to have my skin issue taken care of!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

I miss Dr. Sutton

Dr. Sutton is a wonderful and compassionate Dr. I will miss her and wish her well with her new family!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Patient, understanding, thorough

I came to Dr. Sutton after my old GP had retired, I've had numerous and sometimes complicated health issues in the last 5 or so years I have been in her care and she is always patient, understanding, and thorough in finding and treating a problem. I like her bedside manner and the fact that she speaks to you as a whole person instead of a collection of parts. I would recommend her to anyone and plan to bring my kids to see her once they have outgrown the pediatrician

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Cold

I recently had an appointment with Dr. Sutton and I left feeling very upset. She was cold and had terrible bedside manner. Leaving the office I felt as though my problem was unresolved and I left feeling terrible about myself after being rushed through my appointment. When talking with her I felt that she had already made a decision and was not listening to any concerns I had. I most definatley would not recommend her. I am suppposed to go back to her for a follow but am currently looking for another doctor. :<(

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 27th, 2010

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Swenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.

  • Ehsan Hadjbian

    Family Medicine

    Sandy, UT

    4.7
    (31)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lance Robert

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Draper, UT 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (5)
    2
  • Dr. Casey Law

    Family Medicine

    Draper, UT 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    8