The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Lee?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Dr. Jennifer Lee is a fantastic family doctor. I am very fortunate to have found her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Dr Lee has been my doctor for about 5 years and I am so fortunate to have found her. She is always kind, courteous and very helpful as well as being the best doctor in Sonoma County!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

This was the third time I had to see Dr Lee for some help, snd she was great as usual. Dr Lee always makes me feel important and is attentive to my concerns, and always welcomes questions. I'm so happy to have found such a caring physician. I hadn't had that kind of luck in the past.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Great up-and-comer

Dr. Lee is the best doctor I have ever had. She can process information quickly and accurately. She is very interested in prevention, and does the best follow-up work of any doctor I've been around. And on top of this, a delightful personality!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

  • Dr. Peter Baginsky

    Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Francis Mueller

    Dr. Francis Mueller

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Adam Krouse

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    5