ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Tillman Is this you?
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Tillman?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Piece of ......well, you know

If your looking for a Dr who is compassionless then this is your Doc. Her negligence is beyond description. She doesn't deserve to be a doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

love her

She is a great doctor, I am grateful to have found her. She is on top of everything, and will always do everything possible to help. ♥ I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

Rarely can get an appointment and rarely can get accurate diagnosis. Just returned from ER / sent at her request as she had not appointments to fit me in and she thought maybe I had a problem with my appendix (don't know why, since I recently had 5' of my colon removed due to a ruptured colon and was now doubled over in serious pain again with abdominal pain just like before). It was nothing to do with my appendix but a serious infection involving my ascending colon. (I called her office and she has yet to call me back - this is Saturday and she sent me to the ER on Thursday).

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

It took a while for the 2 of us to get on the same page, but I'm glad I waited. Her bedside manner needed work at first(in my opinion).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Tillman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove, CA.

  • Dr. Ehsan Sultani ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ehsan Sultani

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Jose Sumaquial

    Dr. Jose Sumaquial

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Susan Joy

    Dr. Susan Joy

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    20