ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Tremmel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Tremmel?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Don't Wait

MB female: I came to Dr. T about 10 years ago after numerous MDs (including specialists) could not accurately diagnose and treat my chronic heart symptoms. She is a foremost expert on women, CMVD, MVD, small vessel disease and the "normal" cardiac anomalies, too. She wasted no time in diagnosing and treating me and I feel fortunate that I have been under her/team's care. She is compassionate, she listens, and is very experienced.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

Excellent

Great expertise. Told me exactly what is happening. Extremely thorough and found my aoritic root problem where other MDs had not. I want to thank her deeply. She did my angio through the wrist where others still go through the groin. Thank you doc. I was in great hands. I felt after meeting with her I was in great care and I was.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

Pro from Dover

Dr. Tremmel is simply the best. Easy to talk with and always available as long as you need her to be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Dr. Tremmel personalizes patient care

My overall experience with Dr. Tremmel was very positive. I really liked her personal approach. She took the time to listen to me and answer my questions. I felt like I was her only patient that day. I would recommend her to anyone that is interested in a personal, customized doctor's visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Mom's Doc.

Dr. Tremmel is simply an outstanding doctor. She is very professional, sharp and easy to interact with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2009

ms elizabeth stetler

excellent patient doctor relation---wouldn't go to any other cardo

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Best Dr. I have ever had !!

From the moment you make the call for an appointment...Everyone I have have contact with in the past 1.5 years has been wonderful. No matter how busy the clinic is it stays quiet and calm. When surgery was needed the OR staff was great !!! Dr. Tremmel is very honest, and clear. I adore her. Mary the NP is great ...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

Dr. Tremmel is Phenomenal

Dr. Tremmel represents the best in female cardiological care. She is meticulous in history taking and consideration, investigation, treatment, relationship and in taking the female patient seriously. Her NP, Nejedly is great and they make a fantastic team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Tremmel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stanford, CA.

  • Dr. Abhimanyu Uberoi

    Internal Medicine

    Palo Alto, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Joseph Levitt

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stanford, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Charles Liao

    Internal Medicine

    Stanford, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7