Dr. Jennifer Tremmel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Don't Wait
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MB female: I came to Dr. T about 10 years ago after numerous MDs (including specialists) could not accurately diagnose and treat my chronic heart symptoms. She is a foremost expert on women, CMVD, MVD, small vessel disease and the "normal" cardiac anomalies, too. She wasted no time in diagnosing and treating me and I feel fortunate that I have been under her/team's care. She is compassionate, she listens, and is very experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great expertise. Told me exactly what is happening. Extremely thorough and found my aoritic root problem where other MDs had not. I want to thank her deeply. She did my angio through the wrist where others still go through the groin. Thank you doc. I was in great hands. I felt after meeting with her I was in great care and I was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Pro from Dover
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tremmel is simply the best. Easy to talk with and always available as long as you need her to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Dr. Tremmel personalizes patient care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience with Dr. Tremmel was very positive. I really liked her personal approach. She took the time to listen to me and answer my questions. I felt like I was her only patient that day. I would recommend her to anyone that is interested in a personal, customized doctor's visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Mom's Doc.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tremmel is simply an outstanding doctor. She is very professional, sharp and easy to interact with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2009
ms elizabeth stetler
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent patient doctor relation---wouldn't go to any other cardo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Best Dr. I have ever had !!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment you make the call for an appointment...Everyone I have have contact with in the past 1.5 years has been wonderful. No matter how busy the clinic is it stays quiet and calm. When surgery was needed the OR staff was great !!! Dr. Tremmel is very honest, and clear. I adore her. Mary the NP is great ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2009
Dr. Tremmel is Phenomenal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Tremmel represents the best in female cardiological care. She is meticulous in history taking and consideration, investigation, treatment, relationship and in taking the female patient seriously. Her NP, Nejedly is great and they make a fantastic team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Tremmel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stanford, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Ann Chen

16 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Wheeler

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lee Chang

3 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor