The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Virant Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Virant?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Virant?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Most caring doctor

Dr. Virant is the most caring doctor I have ever met. She always goes above and beyond. She is so smart and kind, very patient. She always spends the time to be sure all my questions and concerns are answered. I could not ask for a better doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Dr Jennifer Virant

She lies to patients, puts her own interests first and does not care of the patient well being as long as she is ok. No concern about the patient outside formal requirements.. .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Not only did she spend time with me and answer my questions, she also took the time to write me an e-mail later.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

I love Dr Virant!!!

Dr Jennifer Virant is terrific! With her, I am not embarrassed to ask anything. She is easy to talk with and I feel she cares about me as a person. She is not at all judgmental and is supportive and encouraging. When my former doctor moved away, I tried several others before I met Dr. Virant. I like her good energy and her diagnoses have been right on target. She explains things well. I have referred friends to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

DR.Virant is a wonderful Doctor,It is sohard to find such a careing Doctor I would never give her up as my Doctor.....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Virant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.

  • Dr. Jason Griffin

    Internal Medicine

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    24
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Amy Hashimoto

    Internal Medicine

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Meaghan Daly

    Dr. Meaghan Daly

    Internal Medicine

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    9