Dr. Jennifer Virant MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hinsdale, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Most caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Virant is the most caring doctor I have ever met. She always goes above and beyond. She is so smart and kind, very patient. She always spends the time to be sure all my questions and concerns are answered. I could not ask for a better doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Dr Jennifer Virant
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She lies to patients, puts her own interests first and does not care of the patient well being as long as she is ok. No concern about the patient outside formal requirements...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only did she spend time with me and answer my questions, she also took the time to write me an e-mail later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
I love Dr Virant!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jennifer Virant is terrific! With her, I am not embarrassed to ask anything. She is easy to talk with and I feel she cares about me as a person. She is not at all judgmental and is supportive and encouraging. When my former doctor moved away, I tried several others before I met Dr. Virant. I like her good energy and her diagnoses have been right on target. She explains things well. I have referred friends to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.Virant is a wonderful Doctor,It is sohard to find such a careing Doctor I would never give her up as my Doctor.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Virant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.