Dr. Jennifer Vivio MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Extremely rude, made up excuses as to why a return phone call was never made. I would not recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Professional Manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vivio seemed disinterested in my chronic pain problems when I was having difficulty even walking. Her manner was wooden and there was no professional concern at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very surprised by the negative reviews. Would not be surprised if these were not all from the same person. As for me, Dr. Vivio accurately diagnosed my problem, further confirmed it with testing and then prescribed the right medicine for me. She worked with my insurance company to make sure I received the more effective brand name, not the generic. I had some side effects but was able to work with her to minimize it so it did not affect my work. I have a strange form of epilepsy and unrelated occassional migraines. She is successfully treating me for both. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Did not seem to care about my problems with the medications, the side effects or the lack of helpful effects. Office often wants to call patient to make appointments if several months away, but they never, never do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Her answer is just to give you a lot of medicine and keep upping the dose if it doesn't work. Wouldn't suggest anyone seeing her!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast food medicine!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016

4.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Vivio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.