ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Vivio Is this you?
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Vivio?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Extremely rude, made up excuses as to why a return phone call was never made. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Professional Manner

Dr. Vivio seemed disinterested in my chronic pain problems when I was having difficulty even walking. Her manner was wooden and there was no professional concern at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Review

Very surprised by the negative reviews. Would not be surprised if these were not all from the same person. As for me, Dr. Vivio accurately diagnosed my problem, further confirmed it with testing and then prescribed the right medicine for me. She worked with my insurance company to make sure I received the more effective brand name, not the generic. I had some side effects but was able to work with her to minimize it so it did not affect my work. I have a strange form of epilepsy and unrelated occassional migraines. She is successfully treating me for both. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Did not seem to care about my problems with the medications, the side effects or the lack of helpful effects. Office often wants to call patient to make appointments if several months away, but they never, never do so.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Her answer is just to give you a lot of medicine and keep upping the dose if it doesn't work. Wouldn't suggest anyone seeing her!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Fast food medicine!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Vivio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. David Glander

    Dr. David Glander

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Sara Schrader

    Dr. Sara Schrader

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. William Fulton

    Dr. William Fulton

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    55