The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Walden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Walden?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Walden?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 31 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 31 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

SculpSure waste of money

I had this procedure done on 2 areas, stomach and outer thighs. While the procedure itself wasn't too bad, I saw absolutely NO results, not even a little. This is not a cheap procedure and I feel like it is a complete waste of money. Very disappointed!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Glad I made the appointment

I originally went to Dr Walden’s website from a link on the SculpSure website, which I was thinking about having done. While I was on her site I looked around at other procedures and I googled anything I was unfamiliar with. I came across ThermiVa, so I googled to learn more about it and read reviews. One constant was people saying a bonus was that it helped with their urinary urgency and frequency. This is something I have struggled with for several years and had given up hope of any relief. I scheduled a consultation and talked to Coco about the procedure. She was easy to talk to and she answered all my questions. I thought why not give it a try it to see if it could actually help me, so I made an appointment to have the ThermiVa done. After the first session I didn’t notice any difference in my urgency or frequency. I actually thought about not going back for the other two sessions but, I thought maybe I needed to complete all three to notice a change. I am so glad I went back because two weeks after the second sessions I felt the results. The first time was during my workout and I felt like I had to use the bathroom but, it wasn’t urgent so I finished exercising. Later that day I ran several errands and I didn’t have to find a bathroom while I was out. That was the first time in years that I left my house and didn’t use the bathroom until I return home. Before ThermiVa I used every bathroom in all the grocery stores, malls, department stores, etc. There were times when I was stuck in traffic and by the time I got to my destination I was in tears due to the urgency to use the bathroom. I haven’t traveled by car in years because I would have to keep stopping to use the bathroom. I am still getting use to not having the urgency to use the bathroom all the time. The good news is ThermiVa has changed my life. The bad news is I now hit the snooze button since I don’t have the urgency to go first thing in the morning. I would recommend ThermiVa to anyone who has urinary urgency and frequency. I would also highly recommend Coco at Dr Walden’s practice. Not everyone can perform this kind of procedure. You have to be able to talk to women and make them comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Coco made me feel comfortable and the conversation made the sessions go by fast.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Such a wonderful, gracious, caring staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Friendly staff who made me feel so comfortable. I always felt Dr. Walden really listened to my wants and concerns and gave me truely individualized results. I wanted a natural look and believe I have the most perfect results I could have imagined!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Look No Further, She is The One!

Dr. Walden and her staff are very professional, always helpful and always have a smile on their faces. I am very pleased with my surgery and would recommend Dr. Walden to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Very professional excellent Doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

I did a lot of research on Doctors and I could not be more pleased with choosing Dr. Walden. She is an exceptional Doctor. When discussing size I ultimately asked for not too big and not too small but natural and beautiful and that is exactly what I got. She took the time in the OR to make them perfect. I love the results of my breast augmentation and sad I waited so long to have it done. And the nurses and staff are great as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Fantastic customer service from all of her staff. Smiles greet you at every appointment. Dr. Walden is very professional and very personable. She thouroughly communicates with you before and during the procedure, and post-op care. Dr. Walden is truly a doctor for the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

I absolutely LOVE the staff :). Not only was Dr Walden amazing but the staff that took care of me prior to the surgery and during all of my post op were so comforting and uplifting!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

I could not be more pleased with the results of my recent rhinoplasty. Dr. Walden took time with me before surgery to listen and answer questions thoroughly. She is not only an exceptionaly talented and skilled surgeon but also an artist as seen in the results of her work. Dr. Walden and her staff are professional and made me feel valued as a person not just another case. In addition to surgery, I had laser resurfacing by Jenny Burnley with excellent results. Jenny listened to my concerns and recommeded options for treatment along with pros and cons. She is professional, knowledgeable and I trust her judgment. Very pleased with outcome, huge improvement in appearance of skin. Kristin Gunn is exceptionally skilled at injecting fillers and botox. She listened as I explained what I wanted and answered all my questions. She does an amazing job, I loved the immediate and long term results of my lip and cheek injections. She is gentle and I had no bruising with any of the procedures including Botox injections.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Dr. Walden is very professional and answered all of my questions regarding my abdominoplasty. I have had three C-sections and diastisis as a result. 1 year post partum, I still looked 5 months pregnant and had loose skin. From the very first consultaion with Dr. Walden, she was helpful and informative about what was causing the 'pooch', as well as what type of results I could expect from having this procedure done. I also did my own extensive research regarding plastic surgeons in the Austin area, even considered traveling if need be, but I was thouroughly impressed with Dr. Walden's credentials and patient feedback. So after meeting her and discussing my options, I chose her. I am very happy I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Dr. Walden + her staff are the best!

I have known Dr. Walden for a number of years and I cannot tell you how impressed I am with her commitment to her practice and her patients. She is incredibly detail oriented and hands on, which are some of the most important qualities that you want your plastic surgeon to have. With her thoroughness and commitment to her patients, it's easy to see why patients enjoy coming to see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Walden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Lake Hills, TX.

  • Dr. William Canada

    Plastic Surgery

    West Lake Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    57
  • Dr. Andrew Trussler

    Dr. Andrew Trussler

    Plastic Surgery, Head and Neck Surgery, General Surgery

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (86)
    18
  • Dr. Louis Apostolakis

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    West Lake Hills, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    22