ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Watson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Watson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Watson?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Dr Jennifer Watson is amazing! She truly has a passion for children. She never forgets a face or a name. My kids have totally taken to her & feel safe. You feel totally cared for and never feel like a number!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Dr Watson is an excellent pediatrician. She has bright and enthusiastic demeanor. She interacts with the pt and is a comfort to a new parents concerns. I truly enjoy going to see her. She cares and reads up on the pt before she comes into the room. She even asks me how I am doing as a new Mom. Love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

She is absolutely wonderful. I take all 3 of my sons to her and trust her completely! She is very caring and patient!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Dr. Watson is amazing. I insist on seeing her for all my kids' appointments. She is professional, caring, and attentive. She has practical, real world experience and advice for her patients and their families. After I had my son, she asked me at every appointment how my mood was and how I was feeling. She really cares about my kids, and our family as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

Love Dr Watson

We love Dr Jenni Watson. We started with her in another office and followed her to Reading Peds. She is wonderful! She personaly called every day for the fist week when I had my son!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. Dennis Direnzo

    Dr. Dennis Direnzo

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Reading, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Johanna Kelly

    Dr. Johanna Kelly

    Pediatrics

    Reading, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Sergi

    Dr. Michael Sergi

    Pediatrics

    Reading, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30