Jennifer Watson DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Reading, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jennifer Watson is amazing! She truly has a passion for children. She never forgets a face or a name. My kids have totally taken to her & feel safe. You feel totally cared for and never feel like a number!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Watson is an excellent pediatrician. She has bright and enthusiastic demeanor. She interacts with the pt and is a comfort to a new parents concerns. I truly enjoy going to see her. She cares and reads up on the pt before she comes into the room. She even asks me how I am doing as a new Mom. Love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2012
She is absolutely wonderful. I take all 3 of my sons to her and trust her completely! She is very caring and patient!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watson is amazing. I insist on seeing her for all my kids' appointments. She is professional, caring, and attentive. She has practical, real world experience and advice for her patients and their families. After I had my son, she asked me at every appointment how my mood was and how I was feeling. She really cares about my kids, and our family as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2010
Love Dr Watson
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr Jenni Watson. We started with her in another office and followed her to Reading Peds. She is wonderful! She personaly called every day for the fist week when I had my son!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Jennifer Watson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.