ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Jennifer Wilhelm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Jennifer Wilhelm?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Terrific Doctor

Jennifer Wilhelm is one of the most caring doctors I have had caring for me in my lifetime.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

The Best doctor I've ever had!!

Dr. Wilhelm is an excellent listener, a wonderful diagnostician, and has referred me to specialists who are also of high caliber. I am almost 70, and she is by far the best doctor I have ever had!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Dr. Seems too pressured when evaluating patient visit. Not always courteous and is aloof at times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

Kind and compassionate

Dr Wilhelm takes time with her patients. She listens and and does her best to find the cause, not cover the symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Great Doctor

Very understanding. Listens to her patients and works with their problems. Feels like she knows and cares about you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Caring and Competent

Dr Wilhelm is very caring, compassionate and competent. She listens, makes the patient feel at ease and never rushes through an exam. If she isn' ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

Dr Wilhelm takes time to listen! She really cares about her patients and their health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Dr Wilhelm is caring for my Mother who is soon to turn 93. Her compassion and profesional care are unmatched.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Jennifer Wilhelm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arden, NC.

  • Dr Clara Chay

    Internal Medicine

    Arden, NC 0 mi

    21
  • Dr Steven Hauser

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Arden, NC 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Kelsey Dexter

    Internal Medicine

    Asheville, NC 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (1)