Dr. Jennifer Wilhelm MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hendersonville, NC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jennifer Wilhelm is one of the most caring doctors I have had caring for me in my lifetime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
The Best doctor I've ever had!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilhelm is an excellent listener, a wonderful diagnostician, and has referred me to specialists who are also of high caliber. I am almost 70, and she is by far the best doctor I have ever had!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seems too pressured when evaluating patient visit. Not always courteous and is aloof at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2014
Kind and compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wilhelm takes time with her patients. She listens and and does her best to find the cause, not cover the symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very understanding. Listens to her patients and works with their problems. Feels like she knows and cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Caring and Competent
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Wilhelm is very caring, compassionate and competent. She listens, makes the patient feel at ease and never rushes through an exam. If she isn' ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wilhelm takes time to listen! She really cares about her patients and their health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wilhelm is caring for my Mother who is soon to turn 93. Her compassion and profesional care are unmatched.

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Wilhelm, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, NC.