The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Jennifer Wilhelm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Jennifer Wilhelm?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Terrific Doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Jennifer Wilhelm is one of the most caring doctors I have had caring for me in my lifetime.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best doctor I've ever had!!

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Dr. Wilhelm is an excellent listener, a wonderful diagnostician, and has referred me to specialists who are also of high caliber. I am almost 70, and she is by far the best doctor I have ever had!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Dr. Seems too pressured when evaluating patient visit. Not always courteous and is aloof at times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and compassionate

Posted on June 15th, 2014

Dr Wilhelm takes time with her patients. She listens and and does her best to find the cause, not cover the symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

Very understanding. Listens to her patients and works with their problems. Feels like she knows and cares about you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Competent

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Dr Wilhelm is very caring, compassionate and competent. She listens, makes the patient feel at ease and never rushes through an exam. If she isn' ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2010

Dr Wilhelm takes time to listen! She really cares about her patients and their health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2010

Dr Wilhelm is caring for my Mother who is soon to turn 93. Her compassion and profesional care are unmatched.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Jennifer Wilhelm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arden, NC.