ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jenny Chamblain Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jenny Chamblain?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

JB

Posted on June 28th, 2016

I had a great experience at Dr Chamblain's office.  The staff is courteous and helpful, the office is very clean and well organized which makes it very relaxing and basically stress free waiting to be seeing by the Der. When it comes to Dr Chamblain, all I can say about her is she is  amazing, very knowledgeable an compassionate, she listened attentively to my health concern.  I am very happy with Dr. Chamblain's service and would definitely refer her to family and friends. N.B if you are late to your appointment, you will have to wait until they have an available slot for you to be seeing which is fair. So don't be late!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

She was very thorough, professional and answered all my questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2016

I would recommend anybody seeing Dr. Jenny Chamblain. She takes her time and listens to you, unlike most Drs that just put you on medications and are done. Very knowledgeable and outstanding. I know many of people who always ask to see her and would travel from afar to see her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Dr. Chamblain is one of the best physician's I have seen so far. She was courteous and had great bedside manner. She answered all of my questions and made sure I had a full understanding of my medications. She put me at ease during my visit. I would definitely see her again and would be more than happy to refer friends and family to her clinic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Very professional. Took time to explain everything to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse experience

Posted on February 19th, 2016

For a first time patient with this Dr it was the worse experience. After seating in the lobby for over an hour the front desk told me I had to wait because the Dr said she was going to eat lunch before she sees her appt. Very unprofessional. The office scheduled the appt around that time and if you have a patient whose already waiting for over an hour to tell them you are going to lunch before their appointment that is very careless. No bedside manners, no customer service. I had no choice to see that Dr since my Dr was booked but for a first time patients will never come back and refer people to this office. She should get the title for worse Dr of the year.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jenny Chamblain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.