The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jenny Way Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jenny Way?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

very good

Dr. Way is very good. Even though I came in for an unrelated matter, she reminded me to get my mammogram done. I know she is busy, but she called me personally a few days later to discuss my test results and the next step.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor!

She is really kind, listens, and is supportive; I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Good doctor

she is very thorough. Took a lot of time to explain to make sure I understood my health condition. She listened to my concerns and let me be involved in deciding how to monitor .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

New Doctor

I really liked my old doctor, who retired. I was worried about seeing a new doctor. Dr. Way was personable and caring. She was very thorough and took the time to review and confirm everything on my chart. We found a lot of problems on my medical record that were no longer accurate. She was up to date on new and better treatments for my medical conditions, and took the time to explain her recommendations. After the visit, she sent me a very detailed message explaining my test results and the follow-up plan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

good doctor

Dr. Way is very thorough. I like that she can type so fast without looking at the screen so I always leave with a summary of my visit. I have referred many friends and family to see her. I like that she doesn't always rush to prescribe something and often talks to me about what I can do myself to get better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Dr Way is my PCP

Dr Way is vivacious and caring. Her office staff are good. But she does not have my total confidence. She has been aggressive in trying to "get to the bottom" of my medical problems, but she also seems a bit naive to me. It was imperative that I see my established specialist recently, but she felt she could have dealt with the problem herself. That would have cost me precious time in getting my complicated diagnosis and the treatment I needed immediately. Yet I still see her for my basic health needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

very thorough

very thorough, competent. presented a few evaluation and treatment options and let me make the final decision as to what I wanted to do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2009

Dr Way is wonderful, she is very thorough and has excellent follow up. I really like the post visit notes and explanation of my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

Awesome!

Dr. Way is very compassionate and very knowledgeable. She is also extremely thorough, she had read ALL of my chart before I came in for my first visit. She was very kind and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Dr. Way. I only wish she saw teens, I would love to take my daughter to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jenny Way is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

  • Dr. Michael Cairns

    Dr. Michael Cairns

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Lili Sacks

    Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    27
  • Dr. Leslie Lu

    Dr. Leslie Lu

    Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    24