Overall Review

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is really kind, listens, and is supportive; I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is very thorough. Took a lot of time to explain to make sure I understood my health condition. She listened to my concerns and let me be involved in deciding how to monitor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
New Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked my old doctor, who retired. I was worried about seeing a new doctor. Dr. Way was personable and caring. She was very thorough and took the time to review and confirm everything on my chart. We found a lot of problems on my medical record that were no longer accurate. She was up to date on new and better treatments for my medical conditions, and took the time to explain her recommendations. After the visit, she sent me a very detailed message explaining my test results and the follow-up plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Way is very thorough. I like that she can type so fast without looking at the screen so I always leave with a summary of my visit. I have referred many friends and family to see her. I like that she doesn't always rush to prescribe something and often talks to me about what I can do myself to get better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Dr Way is my PCP
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Way is vivacious and caring. Her office staff are good. But she does not have my total confidence. She has been aggressive in trying to "get to the bottom" of my medical problems, but she also seems a bit naive to me. It was imperative that I see my established specialist recently, but she felt she could have dealt with the problem herself. That would have cost me precious time in getting my complicated diagnosis and the treatment I needed immediately. Yet I still see her for my basic health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
very thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough, competent. presented a few evaluation and treatment options and let me make the final decision as to what I wanted to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Way is wonderful, she is very thorough and has excellent follow up. I really like the post visit notes and explanation of my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2009
Awesome!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Way is very compassionate and very knowledgeable. She is also extremely thorough, she had read ALL of my chart before I came in for my first visit. She was very kind and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Dr. Way. I only wish she saw teens, I would love to take my daughter to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jenny Way, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Ruud

23 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Lu

23 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Ting

21 years experience

3.9 of 5