ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jenny Zamor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 33
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jenny Zamor?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Dr. Zamor is the best!

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Dr Jenny Zamor is one of the most caring and thorough doctors I've ever been to. She gave very detailed but easy to understand explanations to my diagnosis, the procedures and my results. She had me repeat in my own words what she said to make sure I understood. She is not only an outstanding doctor but an exemplary human being. I am grateful she was my doctor during a very difficult part of my life and I definitely recommend her to others. Thank you Dr. Zamor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Never had a problem, I went to her for three pregnancies. Extremely helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

She's amazing. I'm glad I chose her to be my doctor while I was pregnant with my son, I've grown to love her. She will always be my OBGYN and also my friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't of asked for a better OB!

Posted on May 4th, 2014

This lady is a phenomenal doctor. She spends time with her patients and speaks in a manor that is easy for us to understand. She takes her time with you if you do not understand something. She goes above and beyond for her patients and is dedicated. She will work with you and take the time to listen to your requests. Well respected and an amazing lady. I had a wonderful natural birth thanks to her and she knows her stuff and goes above and beyond thinking outside the box. I have a hard time trusting doctors, but I had no issues putting all my trust in her to deliver my baby. EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Your great

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2012

She is amazing doctor She deliver my baby she getting big... She was 5 weeks early

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Great experience with her and really wish she was still here!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be careful

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Would never recommend! Poor bedside manner! Condescending. Spends very little time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2010

i love her !!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All about the mighty dollar not about the patient

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

She is an awsome doctor for females! She cares and shares her experiences. Am older then she is but I learn something from her every visit. Her staff is wonderful also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jenny Zamor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hancock, MI.