Dr. Jens-Peter Witt MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Lone Tree, CO

Overall Rating

1.7
  • 91 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.4 (-0.3)

91 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    13%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    77%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 42.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got sent to spine clinic for my back and was talking with a nurse who is my friend. She told me that this doctor had only done a basic residency but orthopedic surgeon at same clinic had spine training. So I switched my appointment to the orthopedic spine surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has problems with people of color. So I went to a better more experienced surgeon in Denver instead.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witt recently performed an ACDF on me. He is a fantastic and compassionate surgeon. He and his PA Michelle are simply the best you will find in Colorado. I had surgery on a Wednesday and was able to return to work with no issues on the next Monday. He and his staff have been very responsive to any questions that I have had.. I recommend him without question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not honest with me explaining why I had so much bleeding from the operation for my pain the back and the pain is worse now and I have trouble walking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner. More worried about getting to his meeting with a sales rep instead of explaining to me what went wrong with the operation he did and why my arm doesnt work after he operated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, knowledgable about a rare condition, honest about surgery outcomes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a very difficult surgery on my T1-T4. Everything came out good. I would highly reccomend Dr. Witt to everyone.

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jens-Peter Witt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.