ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeramy Mosburg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeramy Mosburg?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeramy Mosburg?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Dr Jeramy saved my life. I was told I proably had lung cancer from years of smoking, with several negative xrays and CT scans, he said asthma was my problem the FIRST TIME I SAW HIM! Tests showed he was right. He's personable, and takes time to listen to his patients. You won't find a better doctor than this guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Not a great experience

Dr. Mosburg clearly other things on his mind during my visit. He repeatedly asked me the same questions because he didn't listen to my answers the first time he asked each of them. He rarely even looked up at me. He was quite curt and seemed frustrated that he had to see me. He needs to improve his listening skills and bedside manner. He spoke to his office staff in the same curt and short tempered manner that he used with me. He may be a fine physician, but certainly should take a look at his approach to working with people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

To Concered,

I know Dr. Mosburg and he is not even close to any of awful things that u just said and your story does not even make any sense. I guess you just make it up for whatever reasons. I used to work with him as an subordinate and I know him kind of well enough to recognize that is not true about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Mosberg was spot on with my diagnosis and started the correct treatment immediately.He is one of the few doctors that truly listens to the patient.I have no reservation when referring someone to him.When Dr. Mosberg first saw me I was on death's door, his diagnosis,treatment and care is to be commended.A greatful patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

concered

IM NOT EVEN GOING TO CALL HIM A DOCTOR!MR MOSBURG WAS IN CHARGE OF MY DAD IN T.M.C HE IS THE MOST NEGATIVE PERSON I HAVE EVER SEEN. GOD BLESS YOU IF YOUR OLDER THAN 55 YOU ARE JUST A NUMBER. HE WILL INSIST THAT YOU ARE TURNED OFF LIFE SUPPORT IMMEDIATELY!!! THROWS A FIT WHEN THE FAMILY DOESNT AGREE WITH HIM!WE GOT MY DAD OUT HE LIVED ANOTHER 1.5.WE WAS NOT SO LUCKY WITH MY MOM MR MOSBURG GOT HIS WAY!! I AM NOW PURSUING A LAWSUIT!! IF YOU HAVE FAMILY UNDER HIS CARE PLEASE WATCH EVERY MOVE THIS MAN MAKES.HE THINKS HE IS GOD

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 20th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeramy Mosburg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Shea Eckardt

    Dr. Shea Eckardt

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Romero

    Dr. Joseph Romero

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Eli Gavi

    Dr. Eli Gavi

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    16