ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jere Robinson Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jere Robinson?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

He has been our family doctor for the past 21 years, and we are completely satisfied with his service.

Have had no problems getting appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Great staff! Friendly and courteous! Dr. Robinson is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Excellent

Love Dr. Robinson usually my schedule is so packed and he sees me at last minute or works me in...Always nice and couteous. Will be going here until he retires!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Dr Jere Robinson

Dr Robinson takes time needed to diagnose my ailment. He is friendly & has a sense of humor. He has been my doctor for 12 years now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Dr Jere is a caring person. He has been my doctor for 16 years. When referral to a specialist is necessary I have never been disappointed or dissatisfied.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jere Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burnet, TX.

  • Dr. Shirley Jones

    Dr. Shirley Jones

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Burnet, TX 1.82 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. David Hayward

    Internal Medicine

    Burnet, TX 2.25 mi

    18
  • Dr. Sterling Ray III

    Internal Medicine

    Burnet, TX 2.25 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14