ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jereme Butler Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jereme Butler?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Dr. Jereme Butler was just the best Doctor that has ever taken care of me. He was really attentive, and easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

My daughter is turning two and has seen Dr Butler from the beginning. She is a kind, patient, understanding and knowledgeable doctor. She asks the right questions and is always looking to help in any way possible. She always acknowIedges the child and tries to make them comfortable. I actually look forward to our visits with her! Excellent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Dr. Butler

Dr. Butler is by far one of the best doctors In the field today. She's so good with children. She was actually my pediatrician when I was young. I am now 23. I have two sons, one is 3 the other is 6 months. She's been there pediatrician since there first check up. Dr. Butler is one of those doctors that takes there time, she answers all my questions. I always leave her office not wondering about a thing. She also develops a personnel relationship with each child which I love! She's incredible and I would recommend her to anybody that is looking for a pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

PEDIATRICIAN EXTRAORDINARE

SHE IS AWESOME AND ATTENTIVE AND THE BEST IN THE FIELD

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2009

correction to web site info

The Dr. Jereme P Butler that was my granddaughter and now her son's peditrican for the last maybe 7 years, is a beautiful female. If there's another Dr. Jereme P Butler who is male, this rating is not for him as I'm not aware of another Dr. by this name.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jereme Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harbor City, CA.

  • Dr. Bruce Montgomerie

    Dr. Bruce Montgomerie

    Pediatrics

    Harbor City, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Andrea Valadez

    Pediatrics

    Harbor City, CA 0.01 mi

    5
  • Dr. Vijayakumar Praveen

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Harbor City, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21