Dr. Jeremiah Hubbard DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Inverness, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to have revision surgery after my first hip replacement, dr said it was a success despite fact that I could not walk because of extreme leg length discrepancy, did not offer to repair this, inferred I needed physical therapy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Care was exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was very positive from pre op through post op knee surgery. Grateful for this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
THE BEST DR.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. HUBBARD IS THE BEST ORTHOPEDIC SPEACIALIST ..TOP NOTCH DOCTOR AS ALSO A SURGEON
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is without a doubt the most un-professional doctor I have ever met .I had to have two surgery's to repair the surgery that he performed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Extremely concerned and very explicite as to the expectations regarding hip replacement process, surgery and expected outcome. Very satisfied and will make very near future confirmation with Dr. Hubbard only.

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Good Surgeon and Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good surgeon, no complications after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Knee Problems after Fall
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No problems. Would recommend him toothers with no hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Horrible Doctor with Poor Ethics
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He bases his care on your insurance, rather than on the patient. Not worth your time. The End.

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
My opnion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a serious accident he was able to repair the damage to my left elbow. There was a chance that I would not have full use of my arm. I do Have use of my left arm. Years later when I needed surgery on my right hand he did the operation and it alleviated the problem I had. I can not praise him and his staff enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2009
do not go to this doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen to patient. Spent less than 10 minutes at each visit and blew off my concerns. Received virtually no treatment for my injury over a period of 3 months. After leaving this doctor and discussing my experience with others they said they wished they had known I was going there because they would have warned me....all had stories of sub-standard care. Nuff said!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremiah Hubbard, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Inverness, FL.