ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremiah Hubbard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremiah Hubbard?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Had to have revision surgery after my first hip replacement, dr said it was a success despite fact that I could not walk because of extreme leg length discrepancy, did not offer to repair this, inferred I needed physical therapy

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Care was exceptional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

excellent doctor

My experience was very positive from pre op through post op knee surgery. Grateful for this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

THE BEST DR.

DR. HUBBARD IS THE BEST ORTHOPEDIC SPEACIALIST ..TOP NOTCH DOCTOR AS ALSO A SURGEON

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Extremely concerned and very explicite as to the expectations regarding hip replacement process, surgery and expected outcome. Very satisfied and will make very near future confirmation with Dr. Hubbard only.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Good Surgeon and Doctor

Good surgeon, no complications after surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Knee Problems after Fall

No problems. Would recommend him toothers with no hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

My opnion

After a serious accident he was able to repair the damage to my left elbow. There was a chance that I would not have full use of my arm. I do Have use of my left arm. Years later when I needed surgery on my right hand he did the operation and it alleviated the problem I had. I can not praise him and his staff enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2009

do not go to this doctor

Does not listen to patient. Spent less than 10 minutes at each visit and blew off my concerns. Received virtually no treatment for my injury over a period of 3 months. After leaving this doctor and discussing my experience with others they said they wished they had known I was going there because they would have warned me....all had stories of sub-standard care. Nuff said!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremiah Hubbard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Inverness, FL.

  • Dr. James Ronzo

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Hernando, FL 4.58 mi

    3.6
    (52)
    21
  • Dr. Frank Bono

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Hernando, FL 4.58 mi

    3.6
    (59)
    18
  • Dr. Walter Choung

    Dr. Walter Choung

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, FL 8.62 mi

    3.9
    (53)
    27