The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Moore Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Moore?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

The best ENT in my opinion!

I truly wish I could give Dr. Moore a better than perfect score. I went in for lumps found in a CT scan for my thyroid and he addressed several other issues I've been having for years. I have had two different states suggest taking my tonsils out when I was younger and now at 30 I've finally had it done. He has had amazing bedside manner and explains things very well. He has been an angel through this entire process and I've only had one other Doctor that made me feel as comfortable and confident.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Not a good experience

My wife was treated by him 3 years ago, we don't feel we will go back to see this doctor again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Figured out why I had sinus problems and Fixed it !!!

Dr. Moore was very informative and listened to me about my sinus infections that I have 5x/year or more and my ringing in my ears. He did CT Scan and found problem. He had me do a hearing test and confirmed hearing deficit on one side. Once he got in during surgery at hospital found more of a problem. Glad I did surgery in hospital and not in office. Very respectful and professional. He also called me that evening to check on me at home to make sure I was OK. That is good patient care and this comes from a RN of 30 years experience.!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Staff at Dr. Moore's office friendly and caring. Dr. Moores Diagnosis was spot on. Very frindly and caring Physican.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Woodie Caldwell

Totally unhappy with this so called Doctor. I went in for an extremly swollen Uvula. He looked in my ears and mouth and recommended a sleep study.That was it. He then billed my insurance $800 for his five minute diagnosis. I guess if it walks like a duck and sounds like a duck it must be a QUACK. I will never use this so called doctor again, nor would I ever reccomend him to any of my friends. WHAT RIP OFF, medical fraud at it's best...........

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Christopher Paskowski

    Dr. Christopher Paskowski

    Otolaryngology

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    16
  • Dr. Wayne Berryhill

    Dr. Wayne Berryhill

    Otolaryngology

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (33)
    21
  • Dr. Jeffrey Buyten

    Dr. Jeffrey Buyten

    Otolaryngology

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    13