The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Allen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Allen?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great visit

Posted on April 4th, 2017

I went in to AFC on Sunday with what I thought was the flu but tested negative, I saw a fill in doctor who told me it was just allergies. Later that night I knew it was more. Went back Monday and saw Dr. Allen who was very nice and was able to make me laugh even though I felt like I was knocking on deaths door. Going to the doctor is my least favorite thing to do but if I get sick again I would visit again. Thanks

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2015

this doctor has no business seeing any kind of patient are different and berries and peopl people are different and berries and peoples anatomy this man was like total would not advise anybody to

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2015

he needs to stay in Family Practic he needs to stay in family practice and out of pain management there is no compassion in this manner whatsoever and the understanding that all people pain is different this docto for anythin I would say that he I would say that he is a little over rated Mr Ala Ala Al Alan, is AMF in this worl Mr Alan, is a and I'm sure you are soon and I'm sure you are soon to get yours

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2015

has no compassion for his patient ver very arrogant I say he can go to hel

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2015

this is one of the most rudest judgemental doctors I have every very judgementa make me feel very uncomforta made me feel very uncomfortable taking my pain meds f and which I needed d made me feel like a junki because of another because of another doctors prescribing Mr know it al

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.