The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Buckley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Buckley?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2012

I ONLY HAD TESTING DONE AT THIS FACILTY AND DR. BUCKLEY WAS MY PHYSICIAN OF RECORD. I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE OFFICES FISCIAL DEPARTMENT. WHEN I OVERPAID, THEY DID NOT INITIATE A REFUND UNTIL MY TELEPHONE CALL. ONLY THEN DID THEY ACKNOWLEGE THE OVERAGE BUT TOLD ME THAT IT WOULD TAKE AT LEAST 30 DAYS TO START A REFUND. THEY WERE VERY RUDE AND UNCARING.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Dr. Buckley is a blessing to the Lancaster area! He has brought cardiac care to the forefront and is a real champion for his patients and the community. What a skilled and personable physician. A rare breed!Amazing bedside manner that sets him far apart from his peers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

No compassion!

I also was ordered to take off my shirt while the Nurse stood and watched. I am in the medical field and have never disrepected a patient this way. I was appalled! Dr. Buckley asked me what it was I wanted him to do, he didn't know what was wrong with me. I will be going to someone else!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Bed side manner

I was called into one of the rooms by a female staff member and commanded to sit on the table and remove my shirt. This was my first visit to a cardiologist and naturally I expect to be treated with some kindness and care when speaking with someone in a healthcare profession. It was very unpleasant to be ordered to do something that was a little uncomfortable in the first place. There wasn't any professionalism on her part. I nearly walked out of the office contemplating whether I should go elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Buckley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, OH.

  • Dr. Rajagopal Ramachandra

    Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, OH 0.81 mi

    40
  • Dr. David Stainbrook Jr

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, OH 0.96 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Zee

    Dr. Robert Zee

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Lancaster, OH 0.97 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40