Dr. Jeremy Colley MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me with bipolar disorder and addiction, with meds and talk therapy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Totally satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Help me quit drinking and smoking, got to the core of my social phobia. Nice office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me stop alcohol and cigarretes with medication and talk therapy by crafting treatment plan taking into account my history abilities and preferences takes his time to do the job right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Warm, compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful with depression
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me through PTSD recovery from an assault; balances talk therapy and medication
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
A good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough in his evaluation, easy to talk to, provided a lot of information so I could make the best decision, highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Go see him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great help for panic attacks and anxiety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Very Helpful for Bipolar Disorder
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knows medications well and explains risks and benefits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Definitely recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful for adult adhd.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommend without reservation for help with ADHD; explains options well and helped find the right medication for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Superlative
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent over 2 hours on initial interviews, called my therapist and primary care doc to coordinate and get other information. Amazing dedication to his work and to me as his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Colley through his website, easy booking of appointment, on time, professional and expert knowledge of medications, clearly explained several options for me to choose. Highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy Colley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.