Dr. Jeremy Colley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 30 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Warm, compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful with depression
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me through PTSD recovery from an assault; balances talk therapy and medication
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
A good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough in his evaluation, easy to talk to, provided a lot of information so I could make the best decision, highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Go see him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great help for panic attacks and anxiety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Very Helpful for Bipolar Disorder
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knows medications well and explains risks and benefits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Definitely recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful for adult adhd.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommend without reservation for help with ADHD; explains options well and helped find the right medication for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Superlative
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent over 2 hours on initial interviews, called my therapist and primary care doc to coordinate and get other information. Amazing dedication to his work and to me as his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Colley through his website, easy booking of appointment, on time, professional and expert knowledge of medications, clearly explained several options for me to choose. Highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Very good!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Colley is bright, funny and very personable and easy to talk to. Truly gifted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Relieved!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me with insomnia that I had consulted three other doctors without any help. Thanks Dr. Colley!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does both therapy and medication, explains the benefits of both and integrates together. Professional, kind, easy to talk to and understand
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy Colley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Harjot Sekhon

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Linder

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gia-Evita Lanzano

20 years experience

1.8 of 5