Overall Review

4.1
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 32.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frank took his time with my child who recently suffered a devastating hip injury. He explained the options and thoughtfully helped us form a treatment plan that included my son getting back to play. He's a fantastic doctor with genuine and caring bedside manner. A rarity these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. Caring. Passionate. Expert in his field. Highly recommend Dr. Frank
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Exceptional South Florida Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frank is the real deal. He is an expert in pediatric sports medicine and ACL reconstruction in younger athletes. He takes his time with you and makes himself always available. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Awesome!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to Dr. Frank for 3 different knee operations and I'm going in for my fourth soon. He is 2 hours away from me but we still always makes the drive because of how great everything is. I always recommend for anyone I know with injuries to go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Extremely thorough and took his time with my son. Dr. Frank is a true expert in regards to ACL surgery in adolescents. We're lucky to have him in South Florida. I can't recommend him and Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my son here after an auto accident and not being able to get a proper diagnosis from the hospital and follow up with hospital physician. Dr Frank took the time to go over each injury with my son and explain in detail. Other doctors were quick to rush to surgery when in the end it was not needed. My son was so thankful Dr. Frank took the time to explain his injuries. My son feels so much more at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Unnecessary Surgery
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We sent my 12 year old daughter for a second opinion to Dr. Frank. We had an MRI from our previous doctor. Dr. Frank quickly diagnosed her knee troubles as a Meniscus tear. Our previous doctor did not think it was a problem, but we went with Dr. Frank's diagnosis because he is a specialist when it comes to knees and to children and the previous doctor was not a specialist with children. We went ahead with the knee surgery and it turns out her knee is in perfect condition and no surgery was necessary. We will continue to fight the costs of the surgery!!! In addition, his bedside manner needs improvement. He is very arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Pompous, serial x-rayer
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my daughter here for a second look of her foot. The assistant ordered an x-ray. I said the doctor should see her first. She said, "That's what we do." My daughter was x-rayed but the doctor admits to not having seen it or needing it. Absolutely absurd to expose children to unnecessary radiation. I will assume by this that this practice must x-ray 100% of patients. In the short time we were there, Dr. Frank also mocked my daughter's speech impediment. I will continue to fight them on charges for these x-rays.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy Frank, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Neal Mcnerney

27 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Chan

9 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Lee

1.0 of 5