ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Frank Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Frank?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Frank?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

Caring Doc

Doc Frank helped our daughter out when she broke her forearm during gymnastics. The ER said it was a very bad break and the next morning our daughter was in surgery with Doctor Frank. She's completely healed up now and back to gymnastics without any problems. He's a great doc and really cares about his patients. A wonderful man.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

doctor frank was very professional and handled my child with care. Dr. frank had a great bedside manner and help keep me calm while making sure my child would get the best care. Dr. Frank was very reassuring and I highly recommend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Incredible doc

Dr. Frank took care of our daughter who is dancer. We can't thank him enough. What a humble caring doc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Consistent, Excellent Care

My son has been a patient of Dr Frank since 2012. Dr Frank performed a necessary knee surgery in 2013. Dr Frank has consistently provided excellent, knowledgeable, care. He is thourough and takes time to answer our questions. We are very thankful to have found an excellent doctor, surgeon and caring professional we highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Couldn't ask for a more caring doc

Our son had ankle pain for years. No one could figure out what was wrong. Dr. Frank quickly diagnosed him with OCD of his ankle and recommended a plan. 3 months out from surgery, my son is back again doing what he loves. We can't recommend Dr. Frank enough for everything he has done for our family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Great with kids and parents

We drove several hours to see Dr Frank for his expertise in pediatric sports medicine. He didn't disappoint. His office staff was very cordial. He was kind with my son and very knowledgeable. I would happily drive the distance again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor

I brought my 7 year old in to see Dr. Frank for a fractured leg recently. Dr. Frank could not have been more comforting and understanding. He took his time with us and really showed a lot of empathy towards my nervous daughter. Her leg is all healed up now and Dr. Frank was there every step of the way. I can't speak highly enough about him and his bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

#1 Surgeon

I could not have asked for a better surgeon when my daughter tore her ACL. He made us feel comfortable through the whole process and I would recommend him anytime. Great bed side manor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Blessed to Meet Dr. Frank

My daughter was suffering from elbow pain in gymnastics for 2 years. We went to countless doctors without proper treatment. After one meeting with Dr. Frank, he diagnosed my daughter with OCD in her elbow and she quickly underwent corrective arthroscopic surgery. She's 6 months out from surgery, back into level 9 gymnastics and feeling great. We can't be more pleased with the care we received at Dr. Frank's office. He's an expert in OCD care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Dr. Frank took his time with my child who recently suffered a devastating hip injury. He explained the options and thoughtfully helped us form a treatment plan that included my son getting back to play. He's a fantastic doctor with genuine and caring bedside manner. A rarity these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Amazing doctor. Caring. Passionate. Expert in his field. Highly recommend Dr. Frank

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Exceptional South Florida Doctor

Dr. Frank is the real deal. He is an expert in pediatric sports medicine and ACL reconstruction in younger athletes. He takes his time with you and makes himself always available. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Frank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Lazaro Hernandez

    Dr. Lazaro Hernandez

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Frank Scholl

    Dr. Frank Scholl

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics, Thoracic Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Alian Aguila

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11