ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Khan Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Khan?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr Khan's office. The staff was super nice and attentive to my child. Dr Khan was also very attentive as well as down to earth. Extremely knowledgeable and went thru everything step by step.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

great doctor great personility

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Excellent Physician with a great bedside manner Recommend strongly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Our daughter has been a patient of Dr. Khan's for 8+ years. He has consistently given her outstanding care, as well as has a great bedside manner. We recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Absolutely love him. Excellent bedside manor. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Excellenr

Dr. Khan and his staff were incredible. They extremely encouraging and I highly recommend him. Great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Friendly doctor, courteous staff

Took my 2yr old daughter in to John's Creek office for investigation of a heart murmur. Very clean, modern office with lots of toys for the kids in the waiting area. All the staff was very friendly and patient with my very non-cooperative 2yr old. We only briefly met with the Dr., but he was very courteous and friendly during this time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

My child was very comfortable with the doctor and his staff. He spent enough time wikth me to make sure that I fully understood my child's condition and answered all of our questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

emergency visit

very compassionate and professional staff. Dr. Khan treated my daughter as a pt. and person with a voice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. Thakorbhai Darji

    Internal Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.05 mi

    46
  • Dr. Yitzchak Hermoni

    Dr. Yitzchak Hermoni

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Cumming, GA 0.23 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Renata Batko

    Internal Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.23 mi

    2.4
    (25)
    29