Dr. Jeremy Khan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor great personility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician with a great bedside manner Recommend strongly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our daughter has been a patient of Dr. Khan's for 8+ years. He has consistently given her outstanding care, as well as has a great bedside manner. We recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love him. Excellent bedside manor. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Excellenr
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Khan and his staff were incredible. They extremely encouraging and I highly recommend him. Great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Friendly doctor, courteous staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Took my 2yr old daughter in to John's Creek office for investigation of a heart murmur. Very clean, modern office with lots of toys for the kids in the waiting area. All the staff was very friendly and patient with my very non-cooperative 2yr old. We only briefly met with the Dr., but he was very courteous and friendly during this time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My child was very comfortable with the doctor and his staff. He spent enough time wikth me to make sure that I fully understood my child's condition and answered all of our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
emergency visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very compassionate and professional staff. Dr. Khan treated my daughter as a pt. and person with a voice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Mikhael El-Chami

13 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Malcolm Traxler

16 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Xiaoqing Guo

31 years experience

4.1 of 5