Overall Review

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Caring, and Trustworthy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot express how much I trust Dr. Kieval. He radiates caring and compassion with the knowledge required to make you feel safe. I am thrilled that he was my doctor. He took his time with me explaining ALL options to allow me to make and intelligent decision o going forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
I can see clearly now
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You cannot find a better surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
GREAT bedside manner
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first time seeing Dr. Kieval after a friend told me to go and see him. I gave him 4 stars for everything, but I wish I could have given him double that for his bedside manner. Of all my doctors, he was the most genuine and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Frances B.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had been going to Mass General for my eyes for years. I finally decided to try someone different and I went to Dr. Kieval. I can't believe what a difference! He solved my problem in minutes. When you find a jewel, you have to let people know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Repeat patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kieval is a wonderful eye doctor. I have nothing but high praise for his professional ability and courtesy. I have the utmost confidence in his qualifications and trust his judgement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kieval was the most thorough and pleasant eye doctor I have ever been to. I will never see anyone else again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Saved me!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doctor that made me feel so at ease. Another doc nearly ruined my eyes after LASIK but Dr. K knew exactly what to do and saved my sight!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
AMAZING!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kieval is incredible. He takes his time and cares about what my complaints are every visit. He did an perfect job on my surgery and my friend had LASIK with him and has never been happier. Go see him! You will love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy Kieval, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Lazzara

8 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Umlas

25 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Olivia Liao

20 years experience

4.0 of 5