ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Kieval Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Kieval?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Caring, and Trustworthy

I cannot express how much I trust Dr. Kieval. He radiates caring and compassion with the knowledge required to make you feel safe. I am thrilled that he was my doctor. He took his time with me explaining ALL options to allow me to make and intelligent decision o going forward.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

I can see clearly now

You cannot find a better surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

GREAT bedside manner

This was my first time seeing Dr. Kieval after a friend told me to go and see him. I gave him 4 stars for everything, but I wish I could have given him double that for his bedside manner. Of all my doctors, he was the most genuine and caring.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Frances B.

I had been going to Mass General for my eyes for years. I finally decided to try someone different and I went to Dr. Kieval. I can't believe what a difference! He solved my problem in minutes. When you find a jewel, you have to let people know.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Repeat patient

Dr. Kieval is a wonderful eye doctor. I have nothing but high praise for his professional ability and courtesy. I have the utmost confidence in his qualifications and trust his judgement.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Dr. Kieval was the most thorough and pleasant eye doctor I have ever been to. I will never see anyone else again!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Saved me!

I have never met a doctor that made me feel so at ease. Another doc nearly ruined my eyes after LASIK but Dr. K knew exactly what to do and saved my sight!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

AMAZING!

Dr. Kieval is incredible. He takes his time and cares about what my complaints are every visit. He did an perfect job on my surgery and my friend had LASIK with him and has never been happier. Go see him! You will love him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Kieval is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.

  • Dr. James Umlas

    Dr. James Umlas

    Ophthalmology

    Lexington, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Jennifer Mullon

    Dr. Jennifer Mullon

    Ophthalmology

    Lexington, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Roberto Cavalieros

    Ophthalmology

    Lexington, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    23