ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy King Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy King?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

wow

this doctor went over and above for my husband and i. really does care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

I have had 3 cycles with DR King and would recommend him to anyone. He Is the best and I would not trust anyone else. He has been there for us even emotionally through it all. He cares about his patients!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

great!

Ive seen Dr. King more times than I can count, he's a super friendly guy, knows what he's talking about, and cares. He can be a little hands on at times, but that's just him. He's no different when my husband or children are with me or I'm alone for appointments. I don't feel like im just another number to him, like most Dr's I see in the military. It's nice to be able to see the same Dr, rather than some random person who read your chart 5 minutes before your appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Great!

I've been through months of cycles with Dr king who went over and beyond for my situation. Never got pregnant... But he was a super nice, caring dr! Genuine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Great Physican

He is a great physician, very smart. I always feel comfortable in his care. I wouldn't want to be under anyone elses care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

This is my second cycle with Dr King. He is a excellent doctor at what he does. I would trust anyone else

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jbsa Lackland, TX.

  • Dr. Larissa Weir

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jbsa Lackland, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Chad Abbey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Jbsa Lackland, TX 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Kaessee Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jbsa Lackland, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)