Dr. Jeremy King MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Jbsa Lackland, TX

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
wow
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor went over and above for my husband and i. really does care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 3 cycles with DR King and would recommend him to anyone. He Is the best and I would not trust anyone else. He has been there for us even emotionally through it all. He cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive seen Dr. King more times than I can count, he's a super friendly guy, knows what he's talking about, and cares. He can be a little hands on at times, but that's just him. He's no different when my husband or children are with me or I'm alone for appointments. I don't feel like im just another number to him, like most Dr's I see in the military. It's nice to be able to see the same Dr, rather than some random person who read your chart 5 minutes before your appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been through months of cycles with Dr king who went over and beyond for my situation. Never got pregnant... But he was a super nice, caring dr! Genuine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Great Physican
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great physician, very smart. I always feel comfortable in his care. I wouldn't want to be under anyone elses care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my second cycle with Dr King. He is a excellent doctor at what he does. I would trust anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy King, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jbsa Lackland, TX.

Jbsa Lackland, TX
5.0
Jbsa Lackland, TX
5.0
Jbsa Lackland, TX
5.0