Dr. Jeremy Warner MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Lexington, KY

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Warner for six years, two kids. He has great bedside manor and really seems to care about not just the kids but also the parents. He is a wonderful doctor for our family!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The management of the office can be improved (friendliness of the staff for example), but Dr.Warner and his nurses are exceptional. He slways asks if we are concerned with anything else, willing to spend time and listen no matter how busy he may be. The fact that my child is excited to go see him speaks volume also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Fantastic!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner is so incredibly kind and caring to our family. He never makes us feel rushed, encourages us to always ask more questions, and is not quick to prescribe medicine. Dr. Warner has been easy to get to know and is personable and professional, all at the same time. He is such a blessing to our family. Our 2 year old daughter just loves him to pieces and I'm sure our 2 month old will as well! Very little wait time in the waiting room and when I call for a sick appointment 8:30, I have ALWAYS been able to make an appointment as early as 9:00 the same morning! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Thrilled with this doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We're new to Lexington and stumbled upon this fantastic pediatrition recommended by a friend. He is an accurate and professional doctor, while being a down-to-earth and friendly person. We are thrilled to have him as such a large part of our lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2010
Perfect
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We switched from one of the big pediatric groups in Lexington. I wanted my children to know their doctor personally and their doctor to know them. We could not be more pleased with Dr. Warner. He is wonderful and my children love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter pretends to be sick so she can go see Dr. Warner! She loves him to death. He is wonderful with both my kids, who are almost 6yrs and 9mo. Before he leaves the room, he always asks, "Is there anything else you can think of?". He is wonderful and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Dr. Warner...
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Warner for about 5.5 years now. He was hand picked by Dr. Paulie and Wilkes to replace Dr. Paulie. Dr. Warner has excellent rapport with children and parents. His diagnosis have been right on. We are very please with Dr. Warner and his staff.

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy Warner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.