ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Mabe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Mabe?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Mabe?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Dr Mabe has been my daughters doctor for some time now. She was seeing another doctor in that group and I not pleased with this doctor. Dr .Mabe is the best doctor I have ever taken my daughter to. He is very friendly and takes his time with his patients. If you are looking for a good doctor he is a wonderful choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Dr.Mabe is an all around great physician! He has been my 11 yr old sons primary care physician since he was 2!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Dr & nurse and staff are great don't like the phone & message service since the move. Not enough people to answer the phone. But I love how all staff cares about the pt. I will never change Drs. And love Leeann.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Not a good dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

I was one of another Doctor's patients who that particular doctor just up and left her practice. All her patients were thrown onto Dr Mabe. Let me tell you, I trust this man with my life. He is no nonsense and will tell you like it is with tact and compassion. He has been THE BEST doctor I have EVER had and that is saying alot. Im soooo thankful that I was dropped into his lap and his practice. We are blessed to have such a kind and caring Doctor. his PA-C is awesome too! It is a bit difficult to get in to see the good doc sometimes but depending on your situation, it can be worked around.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

BEWARE - LONG WAIT TIMES - UNFRIENDLY DOCTOR

I saw this doctor over twenty times and he is obstinate, unfriendly, does not respond to phone calls when needed after an office visit so you have to make another appointment and come back in to the office to get a question answered, and will not see you again if you miss appointments with NO WARNING - he has done this to numerous patients and we have run into each other at our new doctor's offices. Dr. Jeremy Mabe is NOT the doctor that you can trust with your health.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

A VERY DISSATISFIED PATIENT

VERY LONG WAIT TIMES. UNFRIENDLY STAFF, UNABLE TO GET A CALL BACK WHEN I NEEDED ONE. POOR, POOR, POOR - GO ELSEWHERE.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2012

I stopped at this doctor for a b 12 perscription and a handicaped parking permitI was told i did not qualify, but he gave a perscription for a med that made me a falling down drunk! i have fallen and wrenched my sholder and knocked out some front teeth! All of this time he ordered test after test including a Pulminary test, but yet he claim i don't qualify for a sticker! what cives?

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

Awesome

I switched my daughter to doctor Mabe and he has been awesome, he's very thorough and answered all my question in full detail. I would recommend him to anyone.

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Mabe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Branson, MO.

  • Dr. Peter Marcellus

    Family Medicine

    Branson, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Landon Hough

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Branson, MO 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Arthur Hale Jr

    Dr. Arthur Hale Jr

    Family Medicine

    Branson, MO 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    21