Dr. Jeremy Mabe MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Branson, MO

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mabe has been my daughters doctor for some time now. She was seeing another doctor in that group and I not pleased with this doctor. Dr .Mabe is the best doctor I have ever taken my daughter to. He is very friendly and takes his time with his patients. If you are looking for a good doctor he is a wonderful choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mabe is an all around great physician! He has been my 11 yr old sons primary care physician since he was 2!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr & nurse and staff are great don't like the phone & message service since the move. Not enough people to answer the phone. But I love how all staff cares about the pt. I will never change Drs. And love Leeann.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Not a good dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was one of another Doctor's patients who that particular doctor just up and left her practice. All her patients were thrown onto Dr Mabe. Let me tell you, I trust this man with my life. He is no nonsense and will tell you like it is with tact and compassion. He has been THE BEST doctor I have EVER had and that is saying alot. Im soooo thankful that I was dropped into his lap and his practice. We are blessed to have such a kind and caring Doctor. his PA-C is awesome too! It is a bit difficult to get in to see the good doc sometimes but depending on your situation, it can be worked around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
BEWARE - LONG WAIT TIMES - UNFRIENDLY DOCTOR
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doctor over twenty times and he is obstinate, unfriendly, does not respond to phone calls when needed after an office visit so you have to make another appointment and come back in to the office to get a question answered, and will not see you again if you miss appointments with NO WARNING - he has done this to numerous patients and we have run into each other at our new doctor's offices. Dr. Jeremy Mabe is NOT the doctor that you can trust with your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
A VERY DISSATISFIED PATIENT
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
VERY LONG WAIT TIMES. UNFRIENDLY STAFF, UNABLE TO GET A CALL BACK WHEN I NEEDED ONE. POOR, POOR, POOR - GO ELSEWHERE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
40.0 minutes
I stopped at this doctor for a b 12 perscription and a handicaped parking permitI was told i did not qualify, but he gave a perscription for a med that made me a falling down drunk! i have fallen and wrenched my sholder and knocked out some front teeth! All of this time he ordered test after test including a Pulminary test, but yet he claim i don't qualify for a sticker! what cives?

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2009
Awesome
I switched my daughter to doctor Mabe and he has been awesome, he's very thorough and answered all my question in full detail. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy Mabe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Branson, MO.