ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Schwartz Is this you?
  • 43
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Schwartz?


50 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Recommend

I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for several years. I have been most impressed with the professionalism and skill which he has demonstrated throughout my care. He has supported my recovery after a Achilles reconstruction by another doctor. His level of care resolved my issues after a PWP injection. Currently, he is treating my plantar fasciitis and again I am happy with his protocol for this condition. I feel well taken care of by his team from the phone receptionist to the X-ray department to the physical therapists and finally to his personal team of nurse and physician's assistant. He has a great system in place to support a patient's successful recovery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Highly recommended!

Absolutely everyone I asked for a recommendation, said Dr. Jeremy Schwartz is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

I feel Dr Schwarts is a great Dr and has taken a personal interest in my recovery. His co workers are some of the finest people that one can find in a Dr's office. They are all enjoying the work they are required. Real nice people and always a good office experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Wonderful. Everyone was very kind and friendly. I was in and out very quickly. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

Wonderful experience with a very professional staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Patient

I hurt my ankle while playing volleyball and even though Dr Schwartz was leaving for the day, when I called with my ankle all swollen and bruised, he said he would wait for me to arrive. I highly recommend this Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Schwartz. He was thorough and I appreciated his recommendations. He was not in a hurry to perform surgery and made alternate suggestions. He and his staff were very accommodating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Subtalar Fusion

Dr. Schwartz did an excellent job of explaining and trying various options prior to performing a subtalar fusion in early May. I am a very active 61 year old who had been experiencing significant pain for several years. Dr. Schwartz was very clear and precise regarding the procedure as well as the recovery process and stages. I have just started to resume many of my activities and have been pain free. His staff works very well under his leadership. Everyone was always very helpful and courteous. I strongly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff were both knowledgeable and professional when they treated me for a broken heel which I had incurred a few days earlier. Dr. Schwartz is a highly competent individual who explained from start to finish how my heel injury would be handled. After a CAT scan of the heel, it was deemed I did not need surgery. I will be back to see him as the casts are changed. I live in Naples, Fl and there is no Orthopedist here who treats foot injuries. I am so grateful that he took me on such short notice, and I'm happy to say I am on the road to recovery from this awful injury. I would go back in a minute to him and others in that practice to treat me again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Incredible Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Truly Amazing and Knowledgable

Dr. Schwartz and his team are excellent and amazing to deal with. Nobody rushes you out of the office, and all questions are taken seriously and answered thoroughly. Everybody (including myself) is amazed at the excellent work he has done on my foot and ankle. I would, and have, highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5 stars entire office n Dr!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Patrick Leach

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    21
  • Dr. Paul Richards

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    25
  • Dr. Francesca Swartz

    Dr. Francesca Swartz

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    10