Dr. Jeremy Schwartz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Highly recommended!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Absolutely everyone I asked for a recommendation, said Dr. Jeremy Schwartz is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr Schwarts is a great Dr and has taken a personal interest in my recovery. His co workers are some of the finest people that one can find in a Dr's office. They are all enjoying the work they are required. Real nice people and always a good office experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful. Everyone was very kind and friendly. I was in and out very quickly. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience with a very professional staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hurt my ankle while playing volleyball and even though Dr Schwartz was leaving for the day, when I called with my ankle all swollen and bruised, he said he would wait for me to arrive. I highly recommend this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Schwartz. He was thorough and I appreciated his recommendations. He was not in a hurry to perform surgery and made alternate suggestions. He and his staff were very accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Subtalar Fusion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schwartz did an excellent job of explaining and trying various options prior to performing a subtalar fusion in early May. I am a very active 61 year old who had been experiencing significant pain for several years. Dr. Schwartz was very clear and precise regarding the procedure as well as the recovery process and stages. I have just started to resume many of my activities and have been pain free. His staff works very well under his leadership. Everyone was always very helpful and courteous. I strongly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff were both knowledgeable and professional when they treated me for a broken heel which I had incurred a few days earlier. Dr. Schwartz is a highly competent individual who explained from start to finish how my heel injury would be handled. After a CAT scan of the heel, it was deemed I did not need surgery. I will be back to see him as the casts are changed. I live in Naples, Fl and there is no Orthopedist here who treats foot injuries. I am so grateful that he took me on such short notice, and I'm happy to say I am on the road to recovery from this awful injury. I would go back in a minute to him and others in that practice to treat me again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Truly Amazing and Knowledgable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schwartz and his team are excellent and amazing to deal with. Nobody rushes you out of the office, and all questions are taken seriously and answered thoroughly. Everybody (including myself) is amazed at the excellent work he has done on my foot and ankle. I would, and have, highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schwartz is very kind and knowledgeable. He took his time explaining the problem I was having with my foot, something another Dr had totally missed. He gave me the answer I had been seeking for over a month. I wish I had gone to see Dr. Schwartz first! My doctor highly recommended him to me and I highly recommend him to others! His PA was also very knowledgeable and the entire staff was friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with this recent visit. I felt like Dr Schwartz is really working every alternative with me knowing that I don't want to do surgery if preventable. I also find the office and administrative services extremely efficient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
retired from healthcare
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. was amazing, I was hurt,he made me comfortable,I was broke and he fixed it . His staff was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy Schwartz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Leach

21 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Richards

25 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Camilo Guzman

22 years experience

4.5 of 5