ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Singer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Singer?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Singer?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR

I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. SINGER FOR 13 YRS, & HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT SUCCESS WITH HIM. BEDSIDE MANNER, GREAT. ALWAYS UP ON THE LATEST OB NEWS. VERY GENTLE & REASSURING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Love love love

He's an amazing doctor and surgeon. i trust him with my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Bedside manner?

I went here on a recommendation of a friend. She absolutely loves him. I was having some issues and asked a question. He scoffed at me. The whole point of asking a doctor questions is not to be ridiculed, but to get answers. No wonder so many people don't like to ask questions. I never saw him again. I did go to the office to get some shots, and the nurse was very friendly. It's too bad the doctor ruined that office for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Awful bedside manner. If you want any sort of compassion or understanding, stay away.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

very nice doctor

He eases you in to the procedures. Very nice. Makes you feel comfortable. Makes conversation. Very polite. Would recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Brash

To say the least this OB is very brash. I found out I had a breech baby at 36 weeks and upon asking what my options were I was told none except a c-section. I was a bit too emotional from the news and didn't feel like I received the appropriate compassion or available options for what could have been done for a breech baby such as the ECV that they can perform. I had yet another appointment with him at 39 weeks where he was the opposite of sympathetic for my lost desire of a natural birth and told me due to my baby's size he couldn't possibly turn ripping away all hope that I had left. I had done research on birth plans made specifically for cesareans that he didn't listen to or respect. I had brought up skin-to-skin that other women had received in the operating room immediately after baby is delivered to which he responded I couldn't possibly expect that in the middle of surgery and still needing to be stitched up. My thoughts= so were those other women that received the same thing I have the desire for. He doesn't seem to respect his patients enough. His way is the only way! Unfortunately he'll be performing our c-section but I hope to never have to deal with him again after this.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Pompus ---

money, that is all that is importantno cash, no helpfights with partners

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jensen Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Frank Dickens

    Dr. Frank Dickens

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jensen Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. Jennifer Burgess

    Dr. Jennifer Burgess

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jensen Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
  • Dr. Pedro Cruz

    Dr. Pedro Cruz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Jensen Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    19