inactive

Jeremy Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Irving, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Smith. He is on top of things and if he doesn't know something he immediately looks it up. My old doctor took an administrative job and recommended him, and I haven't been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So impressed. In and out of appt. Spends all the time i need when talking taking extra care in answering all my questions. Doesn't push pills down me either!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Very Smart
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart, quick but covers everything excellent seen ten times works well with other doc's. 10% electronic records to forward to all other doc that need the info.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff. Great response. Small offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Crowded
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The offices are too crowded, the other comment is correct, there is no way for a private discussion. The nurses and staff are over worked and they do all this work for the patients for free. The insurance companies, don't pay them for the long hours. Southview needs a new building with more space, then professionalism would improve. More pay for the staffs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
20 year patient gets yelled at in waiting room.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
20 year patient of Southview. Been going for 20 years. Dr. Smith new doctor. There was some medical issues to discuss that demanded privacy, the nurse and secretary at front desk should have talked to me in a private office. Instead they were yelling and bullying me in the waiting room, discussing private matters in the waiting room. I felt powerless to explain, and they were not listening but accusing me of wrong doings that were not accurate. Not professional at all, and I am sure a violation of patient privacy. The secretary should not be offering opinions about my medical condition and the nurse shouldn't be talking about them in public. Patients should not feel threatened in the waiting room. I wanted to apologize but I didn't do anything but get sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Jeremy Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.