The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jeremy Smith Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

I really like Dr. Smith. He is on top of things and if he doesn't know something he immediately looks it up. My old doctor took an administrative job and recommended him, and I haven't been disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

So impressed. In and out of appt. Spends all the time i need when talking taking extra care in answering all my questions. Doesn't push pills down me either!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Very Smart

Very smart, quick but covers everything excellent seen ten times works well with other doc's. 10% electronic records to forward to all other doc that need the info.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Great staff. Great response. Small offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Crowded

The offices are too crowded, the other comment is correct, there is no way for a private discussion. The nurses and staff are over worked and they do all this work for the patients for free. The insurance companies, don't pay them for the long hours. Southview needs a new building with more space, then professionalism would improve. More pay for the staffs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

20 year patient gets yelled at in waiting room.

20 year patient of Southview. Been going for 20 years. Dr. Smith new doctor. There was some medical issues to discuss that demanded privacy, the nurse and secretary at front desk should have talked to me in a private office. Instead they were yelling and bullying me in the waiting room, discussing private matters in the waiting room. I felt powerless to explain, and they were not listening but accusing me of wrong doings that were not accurate. Not professional at all, and I am sure a violation of patient privacy. The secretary should not be offering opinions about my medical condition and the nurse shouldn't be talking about them in public. Patients should not feel threatened in the waiting room. I wanted to apologize but I didn't do anything but get sick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jeremy Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Juan Mendez

    Occupational Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Irving, TX 0.15 mi

    36
  • Dr. Stephanie Shah

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Irving, TX 0.18 mi

    16
  • Dr. Gilberto Jimenez-Justiniano

    Dr. Gilberto Jimenez-Justiniano

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Irving, TX 0.20 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    12