ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Swindle Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Swindle?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

He doesn't just hand out pills and send you on your way. He takes the time to talk to you about your health and emphasises your own responsibility for it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Amazing, caring, intelligent, thoughtful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

Has his own agenda with no respect to patients needs!

I came in for an emergency dept. follow up. I had a cervical neck sprain. The emergency dr had been treating the muscle spasms and the pain. Dr. Swindle refused to treat the pain and recommended a heating pad. Waste of my time, money and very inconsiderate of me and my medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

horrible

Horrible service he never once examined me. Then he called me in a prescription that it stated very clearly in my medical record that I am allergic to

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Great doc!

Dr. Swindle is an excellent physician with a gentle and accurate touch. He inspires confidence and offers a good balance between respecting patient autonomy and offering professional opinion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Great doctor

Both my husband and myself go to Dr. Jeremy Swindle. He really cares about what is happening to you and tries to get the best help possible. He researches all options and gives you a full understanding of your choices. I recommend him to everyone I meet.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Does not listen

He does not listen to his patients. Forms diagnosis without considering all of the information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Swindle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newberg, OR.

  • Dr. Tamara Rodgers

    Family Medicine

    Newberg, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Cynthia Caraballo

    Family Medicine

    Newberg, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Elizabeth Oneill

    Family Medicine

    Newberg, OR 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    16