ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Swymn Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Swymn?


36 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Impeccable

Trustworthy, kind, expert, professional and above all caring.... these are a few adjectives to describe what you can expect of this highly skilled physician. My experience with Dr. Swymn has been one of impeccable service from any other in his field. I would recommend him highly to anyone that has an injury. I feel so strongly that I offer you my phone number to make personal contact to discuss his ability and assure you of his skill and care. Please feel free to contact me @ 870926-6953.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Very professional, thorough and decisive!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Swymm is by far the greatest physicians I've ever been to. He genuinely cares about his patients. He made sure to answer every question I had and reassured me that he could and would do everything possible to help me. He is a very sincere man. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Discouraged

Over a 2 hour wait for him to talk on the phone 5 of the 10 minutes during my appointment. Left with no more answers than I started with.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

He's one of the best, I had a shoulder repaired and was way ahead of everyone in physical Therapy from day one.. It was in 2013 and my shoulder is as good as ever... It's for sure worth the pain and believe me it is painful , lots of ice

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Fantastic Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Needs some hastening

I went to him a few years ago for a hip problem and he was great. But now I feel like I'm not even a priority. I had to wait over 2 weeks for them to schedule an MRI, and now I've been waiting over a week to hear from him about the results. He's a nice doctor and all but I'm a college student who can't use my writing wrist. I feel like they are being extremely laid back about it, like they'll get to it whenever they can, and I'm just suffering in silence and wait.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Great doctor

I like Dr Swymn , I am going to have a knee replacement surgery and am debating on whether to use him. I have been seeing him for 5 years for shots in my knees.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Ms

I have seen Dr Swymn for 5 years. He is knowledgeable about osteoarthritis of the knee. But he did give me some shots that were very expensive and seemed to work the 1st time I got them but after that they didn't work. On a 2nd opinion I was told the shot I was getting could not help my problem. This made me switch doctors. I also had to wait well over 2 hours to get to see him in an afternoon appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

Really knows his stuff!

Dr. Swymn may be a young doctor but don't let that fool you he is awesome and very smart. His bedside manner is great and he is very compassionate. I recommend him to everyone !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Needs to be quicker in Seeing patients

-I have left the office on more than one visit because my wait time had approached 2 hours and I still was not called back and have a more knowledgeable staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Friendly and knowledgable new doctor

Sent my daughter for an MRI and personally called me the next day with the results. Follow up was excellent, made referral to physical therapist. Would use him again and refer him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Swymn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.

  • Dr. Spencer Guinn

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Brian Dickson

    Dr. Brian Dickson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    21
  • Dr. Brandon Byrd

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    9