Dr. Jeremy Wiseman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
The finest physician I know
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jeremy is the right fit for me. I sincerely appreciate the work he puts in to continually keep abreast of research, his practicality in treatment ailments (focuses on root cause versus symptoms alone), and his passion for his craft and patients. He is the finest physician I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Great physician- over scheduled by staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to Dr after Dr with no answers for my issues and I finally found one that took the time and had the knowledge to help. She listened and had been actively trying to help me get answers and results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
His opinion, no bureaucracy = real healthcare
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wiseman resolved in one visit (literally) what more than 23 doctors and specialists spent four years (since 2008) attempting to diagnose. Not only was I unnecessarily tested for a number of diseases - I was also treated as a nuisance, hypochondriac and with "mood disorder". My blood pressure was always high at the former practice (I think it's high right now thinking about it). Dr. Wiseman turned all of that around. My opinion of healthcare changed in the course of just 4 weeks (actually it changed in just the first visit when I met the staff and the Wiseman Family Practice Nurse Practioner, Selma Vllasi. Dr. Wiseman is careful to watch labs, talk to you about anything you may not understand, has frequent follow ups with new patients, and even asks a few personal questions to get to know you. Go figure! Great doc, good person, real medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Like father, Like son...Dr Jeramy Wiseman is on the lead edge of today's medicine. This is good news for my family.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are very pleased that Dr. Jeremy Wiseman is our family doctor. I was a patient of his father's practice for 14 years. I transitioned to Dr. Jeremy Wiseman roughly a year ago and I can tell you that I get the same level of care as I have in the past. He is very bright and it shows that he really does care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Always does a great job
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wiseman is very kind and caring and has always taken as much time as needed to answer my questions thoroughly. He's been very attentive in all my appointments, and he's helped me focus on what I can do to improve my health. I'm lucky to have him as my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought he was very thorough and very encouraging. He did not seem to be in a rush and reviewed my records thoroughly. He covered all of my issues and answered my questions in a very patient and professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeremy Wiseman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedar Park, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Wiseman

48 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shannon Spigener

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Blissard

37 years experience

3.5 of 5