ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerold Litoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerold Litoff?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

A little late and forgot to send me my last Report , other then that he is a good person, and I fill he knows his job as my daughter and I both have gone to me more then once for our problems Rober t

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack !!!!

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

This guy is the biggest quack I've ever come across.I truly believe they should take his licence away.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2012

I went to see Dr. Litoff for a problem with one of my fingers. He diagnosed it immediately. Proceeded to get a cortisone shot and during the entire procedure he was explaining everything to me, also he kept asking me if I was alright. He was prompt and very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

warning

Posted on May 27th, 2010

We used to call him Dr. Ripoff. He was always pawning used cast, braces etc. During High School, Has sprained ankle during a sport season. and he erroneously kept the cast on way longer. I guess to get extra cast and office visit. at the time he was working with Dr. Brown, who was whom we though we were going to see and got assigned Litoff. On another occasion He removed liquid from my knee, And he is were the warning to all is. upon inserting the needle in my and removing the liquid, he reinserted and dug around in a prying motion "looking" for more. A few years later at UCLA, playing sports, my anterior cruciate ligament tore. Upon orthoscopic inspection from the medical staff there, it was determine 80% of the ligament had a "perfect" cut, the rest had torn. In fact the cut was so perfect as was ask to volunteer for MRI imgaging and to be used for training since it should up nicely. I eventually had it repaired. It took my a while to put the two together. Warning , and maybe now he has his 5 mortgages and country club membership, but watch this guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerold Litoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.