ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Bekker Is this you?
  • 33
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Bekker?


42 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Compassionate, Caring and Attentive Doctor

The appointment was my only disappointment since I was in severe pain in my neck and arm (cervical degenerative disease) and had to wait a week and a half to get in, he was solid booked.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Great doctor

I never really go to the doctor's, unless I need a physical or am extremely sick but I'm so glad I found Dr. Bekker. He has friendly staff and Dr. Bekker is super friendly and spends time talking with patients about their concerns. I am glad I found this great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Dr.Bekker is very caring. He really listens to you and takes excellent care of our family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Someone who cares

I saw Dr. Bekker on several occasions and he has been very courteous, professional and attentive to my needs. He listens to what I have to say and will seek the appropriate medications based on what he finds. He has taken the time to make me feel comfortable and not rushed. I will pay extra for an office visit with Dr. Bekker because he is not in my HMO, I don't get the same quality of care with other doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Dr. Bekker was the medical director of Oakwood Canton when I started seeing him. When he went into private practice I chose to stay with Oakwwod. Big mistake on my part. I switched to Dr. Bekker's private practice and have never regretted it. Dr. Bekker is one of the most caring people I have ever met. His staff is also very caring. If Dr. Bekker doesn't know the answer to a problem he has no hesitation in sending you to see someone else who might have the answers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2009

A+

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2008

Good Guy

Dr. Bekker reminds me of the old time General Practice doctors, who knew their patients and their families and cared for all of them Our family loves him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Bekker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.

  • Dr. William Rollins

    Dr. William Rollins

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Canton, MI 0.38 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    29
  • Dr. Salil Dua

    Dr. Salil Dua

    Family Medicine

    Canton, MI 0.38 mi

    4.2
    (94)
    19
  • Dr. Prem Dua

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Canton, MI 0.39 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    48