The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Bushnell Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Bushnell?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

SCAM being run by Virginia Mason

I came in for a physical and was charged for an extra visit by Virginia Mason. I called various personnel to try to resolve this and have been told they won't correct their mistake.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Dr. Bushnell is an excellent general practitioner. However, his bedside manner is somewhat calculated and rigid. He can also seem a bit rude and abrupt. He's not interested in knowing what your personal life circumstances might be or how they're affecting your general health. He seems to only be interested in his patients' physical health and not necessarily their emotional or mental needs. If you're looking for a physician who has a gentle and caring bedside manner, this doctor is not for you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

He is an extraordinary physician with outstanding compassion and well versed with current medical literature. He's able to see the patient as a whole human being and treats patients with respect and has common sense in recognizing the larger picture rather than focusing on one tiny area. These are rare traits these days, and he's an outstanding, exceptional provider.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

The best

Dr Bushnell defines the qualities of a true fine doctor. I wish that more were like him He has the bedside manner of an angel. I place my total trust and my life in his hands. He is very careful, complete,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Bushnell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Issaquah, WA.

  • Dr. William Kirshner

    Dr. William Kirshner

    Family Medicine

    Issaquah, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Theodore Naiman

    Family Medicine

    Issaquah, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    19
  • Dr. Steven Hall

    Dr. Steven Hall

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    Issaquah, WA 0.42 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    35