Dr. Jerome Daly DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 30 plus years. No one is better than Dr. Daley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daly is not a good doctor. We felt rushed whenever we came to see him for an appointment, his hand was always on the door handle. He did not give us a chance to ask questions. His staff are more caring than he is. I liked him as a person, he was nice but I would like my doctor to at least give me his attention for the 15 minutes I'm in his office. I just felt like he had something else on his mind when I was talking with him. I also did not like that he did not follow up with me. He did not request me to come back in to see him when clearly I needed to have regular check ups and bloodwork done. When I was in the hospital for over a week, he didn't do rounds, I don't think he does them. While I am in the hospital I prefer to see my doctor who knows what is going on with me, rather than a hospitalist. I am so glad my family has switched to a new more caring doctor who understands our needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Professionalism
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Called to make appt. with Daly. Told I could see an associate at certain time and date. Show up and there is no Dr. at that time. what a waste of time and sick day. Got to wonder about things in the office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Favorite Dr ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Daly for over 20 years. I recommend him to everyone I know! He is extremely educated, sincerely listens to your issues, and from experience, I believe he truly and genuinely cares about every single one of his patients. I have never felt dismissed or overlooked as his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly, very caring. Genuinely seems interested in his patients and their well being - not just another "number". I would highly recommend Dr. Daly to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Daly's well over 12 years and I have been consistently pleased with his professionalism. For being as young as I am, I have experienced a couple of serious health issues- Dr. Daly and his staff have always taken great care of me. His nurse Donna is awesome! I hope I never have to find another because Dr. Daly would be very difficult to replace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daly never makes us feel like he is in a hurry to get to the next patient. He always takes the time to explain everything. If he feels someone needs a specialist, he doesn't hesitate to suggest that option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daly has been my family's Dr. for almost 13 years now. My wife and daughters are so comfortable with him, we drive in from NW IN because he always takes the time to listen. Wait times are usually pretty short and the entire staff is extremely friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2008
A wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daly has ALWAYS been there for us when we needed him. He is a kind and most caring Physician who puts his patients and their well being first. How many Doctors would take the time out of their busy day to call a patient personally with results of tests when they know they're worried? Most would just have office staff do it...not Dr. Daly! He has been a Godsend and is definitely in the right profession to spend his time here on Earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerome Daly, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frankfort, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Tiffany Groen

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Sullivan

23 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Denise Jackson

24 years experience

4.1 of 5