Dr. Jerome Daly DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Frankfort, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 30 plus years. No one is better than Dr. Daley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Daly's for 17 years. I could not be happier with his care. He discovered my 24-year old daughter's breast cancer and collaborated with her surgeons dur;,g t
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Professionalism
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Called to make appt. with Daly. Told I could see an associate at certain time and date. Show up and there is no Dr. at that time. what a waste of time and sick day. Got to wonder about things in the office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Favorite Dr ever!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Daly for over 20 years. I recommend him to everyone I know! He is extremely educated, sincerely listens to your issues, and from experience, I believe he truly and genuinely cares about every single one of his patients. I have never felt dismissed or overlooked as his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly, very caring. Genuinely seems interested in his patients and their well being - not just another "number". I would highly recommend Dr. Daly to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Love, my
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Daly's well over 12 years and I have been consistently pleased with his professionalism. For being as young as I am, I have experienced a couple of serious health issues- Dr. Daly and his staff have always taken great care of me. His nurse Donna is awesome! I hope I never have to find another because Dr. Daly would be very difficult to replace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daly never makes us feel like he is in a hurry to get to the next patient. He always takes the time to explain everything. If he feels someone needs a specialist, he doesn't hesitate to suggest that option.

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daly has been my family's Dr. for almost 13 years now. My wife and daughters are so comfortable with him, we drive in from NW IN because he always takes the time to listen. Wait times are usually pretty short and the entire staff is extremely friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2008
A wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daly has ALWAYS been there for us when we needed him. He is a kind and most caring Physician who puts his patients and their well being first. How many Doctors would take the time out of their busy day to call a patient personally with results of tests when they know they're worried? Most would just have office staff do it...not Dr. Daly! He has been a Godsend and is definitely in the right profession to spend his time here on Earth.

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerome Daly, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frankfort, IL.