ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Dickman Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Dickman?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Worst physician I've ever encountered

This is the worst physician (if you can call him that) that I'd ever have the displeasure of meeting. He saw me all of 5 to 10 minutes as to which he didn't listen to my input and manged to insult me and my concerns. I'm not a sensitive Suzie, so I had to maintain my composure. He has the worst bedside manner and I have the good mind to return to him just to let him know what a failure as a physician he is. It's been a week and I'm still upset about this encounter. If I can give negative stars I would.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr. Dickman. Accurate moniker.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

The worst doctor I have ever encountered in my 70 years. Rude and incompetent. If I could give negative stars, I would !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Wonderful doctor!

I think this doctor is the best ear specialist I've ever had the luck of meeting. I found him very articulate, and kind. He was really sweet about the anxiety I was feeling about my upcoming ear surgery, and answered each of my questions thoroughly. I wish I'd found him sooner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Worst doctor I've ever been to. Didn't listen to me, was rude and had an attitude like I was an inconvenience to his day. He was also horrible rude to his nurse in front of me. There should be a negative star rating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Not a good listener...

It's ironic that a doctor seeing patients with hearing problems would be such a bad listener himself! He'll look at your chart but he's not interested in input from you... He essentially told me that my perception of sudden hearing loss in one ear was probably imaginary. I was astounded that he would not try to ask me what I was (or in this case wasn't) hearing. Time to retire, Jerome!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

his last name fits

Dr told me that a concentration camp would be a good way for me to lose weight

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Dickman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bell Canyon, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Martin Zane

    Otolaryngology

    Hidden Hills, CA 2.78 mi

    49
  • Dr. Jerome Vener

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Calabasas, CA 2.99 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Bob Armin

    Dr. Bob Armin

    Otolaryngology

    West Hills, CA 4.13 mi

    4.8
    (69)
    9