ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Hong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Hong?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Hong?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
9.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

I am an RN and have worked at Loyola University hospital for many years. Being in a teaching hospital, I have witnessed many MDs, great and not so great. My experience with Dr. Hong has been nothing but excellent. He is attentive, thorough, and very intelligent. I highly recommend him as a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Dr. Hong has been my GP for years now, and I am highly satisfied. i would hope never to have to change to another GP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Can't see the specealists you need if they are not a member of his group

To this Dr. your money is a lot more important than your care or health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Stay away from this practice

I was a pateint of Dr Hong for 3 years. he completely midiagnosed my condition. He is not receptive or a good listner to patients. has to check his notes to remember your last visit as to what is wrong and then just treats you the same revolving door method. never in all the years i went to him did he ever do any research any symptom after a visit. i am now years behind on recovery and had to find other physicans due to his inability to keep up with medical changes. he does not read your blood test well and alway looks 1st to write a prescription rather than digging into what is the core acuse or disease. He forgets you as soon as you leave his office and has no new insights the next visit. i would have persihed had i not strongly intervened in the assembly line mentality as he never diagnosed my condition and it was easily found later with testing that has been in place for a decade. stay away

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Very pleased with Dr. Hong

I was assigned to him after my previous doctor left the practice some years ago and have been very pleased with him ever since. He is always helpful but occasionally tough when I need to be reminded to watch my weight.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

don't go
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Hong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Michael Sams

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Alin Abraham

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Stephen Gawne

    Dr. Stephen Gawne

    Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    34