The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Nymberg III Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

He's a caring attentive Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

He listens

Dr Nymberg actually listens to me and does not jump into an answer until he fully understands my situation. I highly recommend him and have been seeing him for more than 10 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Best doctor ever!

Dr. Nymberg is a fantastic, caring doctor. He takes time with you and listens to his patients. Unfortunately, I had to move from NC, but if I ever need a doctor for a serious condition, I would find my way back to Dr. Nymberg without a moment's hesitation! He is truly the BEST doctor I have ever had. BTW, I'm an RN, so that says a lot!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Dr. who cares
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2009

CARE & ENCOURGE

Dr Nymberg is a doctor of valor. He cares for you through listening, examining, studying and working for your relief.He knowledge and manner will encourage you.Jerry is loved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Nymberg III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

  • Dr. Dellyse Bright

    Dr. Dellyse Bright

    Family Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Kevin Mikus

    Family Medicine, Legal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Jeremy Carter

    Dr. Jeremy Carter

    Family Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7