ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Obed Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Obed?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

Dr. Obed is Phenomenal! He is warm & caring with a great personality & extremely Knowledgeable! His staff of medical assistants are all fantastic!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Knowledgeable and caring

Staff was nice and courteous, office modern, functional and well equipped, and finally dr Obed: who took the time to really understand what the issues were and even helped me rank them in importance to set realistic goals in their treatment. I started seeing results on the first week already, but felt confident about the treatment from the moment we spoke.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Best dermatologist in Ft Lauderdale

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Extremely Pleased

Dr Obed and his staff were all very professional and extremely helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

not good at all

I've been going for over a year to try and solve my problem with acne and is getting worse!, at first he did not even ask me anything, like my lifestyle or any kind of test. he just gave some pills and a cream and ended up f** my liver and not even a good sign of getting better at all. wasted my money and time . not recommended for acne treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

One of the best!

He took the extra time to find a diagnosis for my daughter after her being misdiagnosed by two other physicians

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Great doctor!

He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Obed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Nickle

    Dermatology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.14 mi

  • Dr. Irina Milman

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Sasha Chediak

    Dermatology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.21 mi