ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Potozkin Is this you?
  • 51
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Potozkin?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


66 Ratings with 55 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Potozkin and staff were fantastic, I felt well informed and well taken care of. I would highly recommend to anyone needing a dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

I'm really not happy about how I look after having the Mohs for a skin cancer. I was told that the scar would not be very noticeable but that's not what happened. HE said it would look better with time but it actually looks worse. He said it looks fine and dismissed me. It looks really bad, other people comment all the time. I have talked to other doctors who have given me suggestions on what can be done. But I don't think I should have someone else fix what he did, shouldn't he have done it right to begin with?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Quack

This guy is an obtrusive, pompous a-hole that give doctors a bad name. He should lose his medical license for his incompetency and rudeness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Secure

Dr. Brar and her staff made me feel so comfortable and secure. My treatments were amazing. I love the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Brar to all of my friends and acquaintances. Great job

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Thorough

Thorough exams and excellent follow up. I do enjoy coming here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Quick and Helpful

Always quick and helpful appointments. Dr. is thorough, engaged and caring. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

excellent service

Thanks for the patience and time spent on 1st visit and your very helpful recommendations. I felt like I was treated like a person and not a number.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Dr. Potozkin is very professional, kind and supportive. I highly recommend him for any treatments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

The doctor here has excellent bed-side manner. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Amanda is intelligent and personable. A great addition to your office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Professional Business

What a professional business and staff of pleasant effectiveness. Dr. P is a top notch doctor who you can trust one hundred percent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Everything was very clean. The staff and doctors were all very polite and professional. Quite a pleasant experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Potozkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, CA.

  • Dr. Gergana Gallacher

    Dermatology

    Danville, CA 0.34 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Marilyn Kwolek

    Dermatology

    Danville, CA 0.61 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    36
  • Dr. Sonia Badreshia

    Dr. Sonia Badreshia

    Dermatology

    Danville, CA 0.65 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11