Dr. Jerome Potozkin MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Danville, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Potozkin and staff were fantastic, I felt well informed and well taken care of. I would highly recommend to anyone needing a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm really not happy about how I look after having the Mohs for a skin cancer. I was told that the scar would not be very noticeable but that's not what happened. HE said it would look better with time but it actually looks worse. He said it looks fine and dismissed me. It looks really bad, other people comment all the time. I have talked to other doctors who have given me suggestions on what can be done. But I don't think I should have someone else fix what he did, shouldn't he have done it right to begin with?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Quack
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is an obtrusive, pompous a-hole that give doctors a bad name. He should lose his medical license for his incompetency and rudeness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Quick and Helpful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always quick and helpful appointments. Dr. is thorough, engaged and caring. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
excellent service
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for the patience and time spent on 1st visit and your very helpful recommendations. I felt like I was treated like a person and not a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Potozkin is very professional, kind and supportive. I highly recommend him for any treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor here has excellent bed-side manner. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed.

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amanda is intelligent and personable. A great addition to your office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Professional Business
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a professional business and staff of pleasant effectiveness. Dr. P is a top notch doctor who you can trust one hundred percent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was very clean. The staff and doctors were all very polite and professional. Quite a pleasant experience.

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Fabulous
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Potozkin is extremely professional and knowledgeable. All of the staff is fabulous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Personable staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional treatment with tender loving care. Friendly and personable staff. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerome Potozkin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danville, CA.