Dr. Jerome Potozkin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Potozkin and staff were fantastic, I felt well informed and well taken care of. I would highly recommend to anyone needing a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm really not happy about how I look after having the Mohs for a skin cancer. I was told that the scar would not be very noticeable but that's not what happened. HE said it would look better with time but it actually looks worse. He said it looks fine and dismissed me. It looks really bad, other people comment all the time. I have talked to other doctors who have given me suggestions on what can be done. But I don't think I should have someone else fix what he did, shouldn't he have done it right to begin with?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Quack
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is an obtrusive, pompous a-hole that give doctors a bad name. He should lose his medical license for his incompetency and rudeness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Secure
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Brar and her staff made me feel so comfortable and secure. My treatments were amazing. I love the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Brar to all of my friends and acquaintances. Great job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Thorough exams and excellent follow up. I do enjoy coming here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Quick and Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always quick and helpful appointments. Dr. is thorough, engaged and caring. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
excellent service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for the patience and time spent on 1st visit and your very helpful recommendations. I felt like I was treated like a person and not a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Potozkin is very professional, kind and supportive. I highly recommend him for any treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor here has excellent bed-side manner. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amanda is intelligent and personable. A great addition to your office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Professional Business
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a professional business and staff of pleasant effectiveness. Dr. P is a top notch doctor who you can trust one hundred percent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was very clean. The staff and doctors were all very polite and professional. Quite a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerome Potozkin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danville, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Gergana Gallacher

19 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marilyn Kwolek

35 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sonia Badreshia

10 years experience

5.0 of 5