ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Richie Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Richie?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

14 years post op, still going strong thanks to DR JEROME RICHIE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Great Dr. Who cares!!!

Dr.Richie is a wonderful dr. If u have prostate cancer this is the dr you want to do your surgery! He saved everything, he only took my prostate. After surgery he came to see me in my room everyday I was in the hospital! He called me the day after I got home to ask how was my flight home I fly to him from Texas!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

What a stiff!

This guy has the personality of a cardboard box. He did my prostate cancer operation and now I am totally incontinent and impotent. Thanks a lot. And try to reach him when you have a problem after surgery .... aint gonna happen. He disappears.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

After suffering through 2 other urologist surgeons, I was stonished at how caring and considerate Dr Richie is. It took away nearly all of the anxiety that had been bothering me-- trying to find out the best course for dealing with my recurring bladder cancer. He represents what every doctor should strive to be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

top notch doctor

Dr Richie was one of the best Doctors I have experienced. I was diagnosed stage 1 Kidney cancer recently. I was fortunate to have Richie on my side. The surgery was a complete success with small incision. Highly recommend for urology surgery.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Simply the best

everything about our experience with Dr. Ritchie has been wonderful. He is an amazing Doctor with a fantastic badside manner. We always feel important and we never have a long wait when we go. Thanks doctor Ritchie for making a very unpleasant situation tolerable and less traumatic!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Richie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Christopher Doyle

    Dr. Christopher Doyle

    Urology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    34
  • Dr. Nedim Ruhotina

    Urology, Residency

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Michael Mcdonald

    Dr. Michael Mcdonald

    Urology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42