ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Schnapp Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Schnapp?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Dr Schnapp is a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Professional and thorough. You may have to wait but he takes time to address your health concerns. Great doctor-dedicated to his profession

Wait time
35 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

He knows his stuff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Patient for 40 years

As one of Dr. Schnapp's original patients in the early 1970's, and continuing to today, I can testify that he is an outstanding, caring Physician with the highest level of medical knowledge and skill. I have been blessed to have had Dr. Schnapp as my physician for these many years.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Long office wait, and NO follow-up

I waited 2 hours past my appointment time to be seen. Although Dr. Schnapp promised to provide results the following business day, 5 business days la ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Excellent doctor - has been our doctor for35 years. Spends ample time with patients- interested in our welfare. Only negativecan be a long office wait.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Schnapp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

  • Dr. Rukmini Konatalapalli

    Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Laura Cowen

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Rakesh Wahi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Greenbelt, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40