ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Switch Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Switch?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Dr. Switch is really wonderful. I have been to several eye doctors in the past and I truly believe he is the most on target and well informed. I have had problems w/dry eyes for years and he is the first doctor to actually bother to test and diagnose me. The office is very clean and efficient and he is always on time. He explains what is happening to my vision in an easy to understand manner. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Had to have 2 surgeries by Dr. switch was not happy with the either surgery's. Then had to have another surgery from a eye specialist. It's better now but not perfect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Rude Staff

I was a patient of Dr. Switch's years ago. he left the area for a while and has come back, so I called to make an appointment. The woman Angie, that answered the phone was rude, short tempered, and demanding. I will go somewhere else for my eye exam.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Dr Switch has been my doctor for 7 yrs--he has done my Laxic surgery, with fantastic results. He took care of my handicaped Mother for the 4 years before her death, and was kind caring and patient with her. I will contune to go to him for as long as he practices medicine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2009

BEST PHYSICIAN--CARING AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Dr. Switch is a honest, passionate physician who cares about his patients. He makes you feel comfortable and is the friendliest doctor I've ever met!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

Dr. Switch is not only a great doctoc, he is friendly and cares.

I had the best experience at Switch Eye Center. Everyone was enthusiastic and friendly throughout the visit. I felt very comfortable, and I received perfect care. I recommend seeing Dr. Switch because he is very bright and has a sense of humor. It was nice to see a doctor that really cares about his patients and has a passion for his work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Switch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Taylor, MI.

  • Dr. Fuxiang Zhang

    Dr. Fuxiang Zhang

    Ophthalmology

    Taylor, MI 0.46 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Abdalrahman Katranji

    Ophthalmology

    Taylor, MI 1.21 mi

    45
  • Dr. Ghaleb Hatem

    Dr. Ghaleb Hatem

    Ophthalmology

    Dearborn Heights, MI 2.23 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    45