ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Boggs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Boggs?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

poor staff

Posted on October 5th, 2017

rude staff.....great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Boggs

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

He is a fantastic Doctor, who knows his profession and I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not recommend to anyone!

Posted on June 21st, 2016

I went to this dr to try and get relief and find out why I was getting so many migraines so often. He put me through a regimen of pills that none of them worked. He found one that did but it would only give very few..4 pills for 3 months.... I was not getting answers.. Just more pills. I went for a second opinion and dr had the office girl call me and told me that all future appointments will be cancelled and he will not refill any other prescription. He fired me because I went to get a second opinion!!!! Pretty bad practice for a Dr who was supposed to help me!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Dr. Boggs is very professional, thorough and gave a bit of history and background knowledge on my medical issue. I found him to have exceptional diagnostic skills. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Multiple Visits-Gary Fisher

Posted on April 26th, 2012

Dr. Boggs has has alway treated me well and spends time with me and listens carefully to what I say. He knows what he is doing and I recommend strongly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Top rated for Parkinson's

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2010

He made me feel like he knew exactly what I had. After He performed 1 test he gave up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2010

Best care I could ask for. Very well informed about Parkinson's disease.Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2009

This Dr was very rude, To me and my Dughter, He teated my mom like a child would not list to her, and he was not very nice to us, i would not go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Boggs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseburg, OR.