ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Boggs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Boggs?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Dr. Boggs

He is a fantastic Doctor, who knows his profession and I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Will not recommend to anyone!

I went to this dr to try and get relief and find out why I was getting so many migraines so often. He put me through a regimen of pills that none of them worked. He found one that did but it would only give very few..4 pills for 3 months.... I was not getting answers.. Just more pills. I went for a second opinion and dr had the office girl call me and told me that all future appointments will be cancelled and he will not refill any other prescription. He fired me because I went to get a second opinion!!!! Pretty bad practice for a Dr who was supposed to help me!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Very thorough

Dr. Boggs is very professional, thorough and gave a bit of history and background knowledge on my medical issue. I found him to have exceptional diagnostic skills. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Multiple Visits-Gary Fisher

Dr. Boggs has has alway treated me well and spends time with me and listens carefully to what I say. He knows what he is doing and I recommend strongly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Top rated for Parkinson's

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 4th, 2010

He made me feel like he knew exactly what I had. After He performed 1 test he gave up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2010

Best care I could ask for. Very well informed about Parkinson's disease.Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2009

This Dr was very rude, To me and my Dughter, He teated my mom like a child would not list to her, and he was not very nice to us, i would not go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Boggs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseburg, OR.

  • Dr. Mia Schreiner

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Roseburg, OR 0 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. Mark Allan Ramirez

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Roseburg, OR 0 mi

    2.8
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Scott Mendelson

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Roseburg, OR 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    21