Dr. Jerry Ciocon MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Plantation, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.1)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Best Doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Ciocon yesterday for the first time based on other patient's reviews and I was not disappointed. He is the most wonderful, caring and knowledgeable doctor. If you like to be treated with care and compassion, you MUST choose Dr. Ciocon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
we missed him as our Physician at the Cleveland Clinic he is the best. Hope we have more doctors like him at the Clinic. Sure going to make an appointment at his other office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't think of a better Geriatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You could find no better physician then Dr. Ciocon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Outstanding tho can be hard to reach
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First of all it's incredible that a doctor makes home visits, which is so crucial for the geriatric population in which he specializes. Secondly, as my mother was dying he was the first MD to give us a comprehensible explanation of her condition..unlike another geriatrician she had to go the office to see, and unlike the numerous specialists she had been sent to. This was something that would have helped both my mother and us, if we had it much earlier, but at least my father and I can make sense of things now. Although I am not giving 4 stars on all counts listed here, he gets FIVE STARS for what he does provide. He is now my father's doctor as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Kelly & Marlene Tillman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciocon is the "Best" doctor my mom has Ever had!! He's such a nice man & very professional!! If you need the "Best" in the business go to him!!

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring, thoughtful and proficient in profiding care

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2008
best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really caring and concerned, works with you to help minimize prescription medications. Willing to listen. Able to multitask. Would refer to anyone, especially for the elderly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerry Ciocon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.