ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Ciocon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Ciocon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Ciocon?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Best Doctor ever

I saw Dr. Ciocon yesterday for the first time based on other patient's reviews and I was not disappointed. He is the most wonderful, caring and knowledgeable doctor. If you like to be treated with care and compassion, you MUST choose Dr. Ciocon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

A great caring doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

we missed him as our Physician at the Cleveland Clinic he is the best. Hope we have more doctors like him at the Clinic. Sure going to make an appointment at his other office

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I can't think of a better Geriatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

You could find no better physician then Dr. Ciocon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

Outstanding tho can be hard to reach

First of all it's incredible that a doctor makes home visits, which is so crucial for the geriatric population in which he specializes. Secondly, as my mother was dying he was the first MD to give us a comprehensible explanation of her condition..unlike another geriatrician she had to go the office to see, and unlike the numerous specialists she had been sent to. This was something that would have helped both my mother and us, if we had it much earlier, but at least my father and I can make sense of things now. Although I am not giving 4 stars on all counts listed here, he gets FIVE STARS for what he does provide. He is now my father's doctor as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Kelly & Marlene Tillman

Dr. Ciocon is the "Best" doctor my mom has Ever had!! He's such a nice man & very professional!! If you need the "Best" in the business go to him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

caring, thoughtful and proficient in profiding care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2008

best doctor ever

really caring and concerned, works with you to help minimize prescription medications. Willing to listen. Able to multitask. Would refer to anyone, especially for the elderly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Ciocon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Shatabdi Patel

    Dr. Shatabdi Patel

    Pain Management, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0.33 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. John Deluca

    Internal Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0.34 mi

    8
  • Dr. Leonard Pace

    Pain Management, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0.43 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    10