ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Waters Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Waters?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Horrible Indirect experince

Absolutely awful, its very hard to believe that the only two experiences I've had has been ridiculously poor. less than helpful or effective he ran around very important medical questions about the procedure that he was supposed to perform. NOW MY WIFE HAS BEEN IN PAIN WITH NEW ISSUES ALONG WITH THE ONES THAT SHE HAD PREVIOUSLY. And furthermore if you blink when DR. jerry waters is in the room you'll miss him he turned a two hour procedure into an hour. Just exactly how does that work? learned the hard way on that one. Oh well consider the source, hospital, town WARNING AVOID BEING A VICTIM DON'T USE DR. JERRY D. WATERS FOR ANYTHING.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2012

Deb Littrell

Dr. Waters has been my Dr. for appx 8yrs, and I am very pleased with his care. He does whatever is necessary to identify the problem, and to treat it. His staff are friendly, and professional & have been a pleasure to work with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Pain Relief

I suffered from debilitating pain in my right hip. Dr. Waters provided an injection that relieved the pain for two weeks. I returned for another injection and have been pain free for over 3 months.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

wonderful

Dr. Waters has been my PCP for appx 8 years and I trust him completely. He always takes time and does whatever tests are necessary to find the problem. His office staff is also friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Waters.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Office staff

The women at the front desk is rude, it seems like her doesn't care about people when you come in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Dr. Waters and Clay Craig are great but...

The courtesy and professionalism of the office staff is the terrible. They've hired very unprofessional, loud, and inconsiderate women who are an embarrassment to the profession. My wife and I totally agree. 2/4/10

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Waters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oroville, CA.

  • Dr. Vaughn Smith

    Family Medicine

    Oroville, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Jeffrey Mcgee

    Dr. Jeffrey Mcgee

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Oroville, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    15
  • Dr. Joan Harter

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Oroville, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28