Dr. Jerry Jacobs DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Excellent person
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the only doctor that has listened to my concerns and is trying to help me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Dr Jacobs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the privledge of being a patient of Dr. Jacobs for many many years. I even moved away from area for 5 years, and came back to have him as my primary. Old school, sits with you, has a conversation, is actually interested in your care. Respects your opinion. Great Doctor, very fortunate to have him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jacobs is an awesome doctor. He is VERY caring, and truly cares about his patients. I will definitely be going back to see him! Hopefully for just a check-up:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Awesome doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in Brooksville by far. Dr. Jacobs is courteous, smart, and goes above and beyond to make you feel like an important patient. I highly recommend Dr. Jacobs to have as your family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jacobs is a caring professional. I hope he will always be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Dr Jacobs without a doubt is your best choice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a true professional. He is a down to earth ordinary people person. Easy to talk to and is interested. I am very satisfied and happy that I chose Dr Jacobs. If you are looking for a family care doctor don't pass up him up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jerry Jacobs sets the standard that all physicians should try to meet. He is professional, caring, compansionate and won't give up on medical issues even when challenging until he has the answer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jacobs gets an A+ rating in my book. He takes time with all of his patients. My whole family sees him. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor with a great bedside manner, who spends quality time with his patients and truly cares about his patients as people. His office staff is very helpful and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerry Jacobs, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kelli Maw

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daisy Saavedra Rodriguez

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Adel Bishay

24 years experience

3.7 of 5