ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Jew Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Jew?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Patient

He really cares about my issues and concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

I am an older woman with insurance that lets me pick my doctor. I have had all positive experiences with Dr Jew. I usually only have a 5-10 minute wait when I go to see him. His office manager is a peach and efficient as all get out. Their office does my insurance paperwork.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2010

Best Doctor

Dr. Jerry Jew is the best doctor hands down and he really knows his stuff. He takes his time to explain things in terms I know, instead of getting all technical with his Dr. terms. He is very patient and listen to you. His staff is very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Dr. Jew is one who really knows his stuff and knows the needs of his patients. What separates him from the rest is that he is able to effectively explain medical terms so that I know what is going on with my body and how to take care of myself. His knowledge has helped me change my life to live a proper, healthy lifestyle.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Thorough doctor

I have see Dr. Jew multiple times over the past year. Every visit he spends ample time with me reviewing my symptoms, going over labs or listening to my concerns. He is one of the most thorough doctors I have encountered in my 15 year journey to better health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Jew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Melissa Wong

    Dr. Melissa Wong

    Family Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Lien Luong

    Family Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. John Tso

    Family Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    33